Basketball racoon , special nft

0 8
Avatar for MicroReylatos
4 weeks ago
Topics: Racoon, Sports, Basketball, NFT, Art, ...

photo.jpg

Greetings read.cash community, today I bring you the grass raccoon playing basket, made based on a 1-bit palette, and adding some other colors to give it life.

This is a 64 x 64 art.

Timelapse of the art

photo.jpg

Reference

photo.jpg

photo.jpg

I started by making the basketball post so that our raccoon would have somewhere to shoot.

To do this, draw the box and the net mesh creating a shading effect.


photo.jpg

I trace the main sketch of the raccoon's body and add some details of the claws on the legs, distinguishing the hooves in shaded colors derived from black, playing with the color palette.


photo.jpg

I color the body, add a shade of green derived from black to give life to the raccoon and work on the claw of the right paw, the mask, the tail and other important details.


photo.jpg

I add the background of an appropriate color to create contrast, and place the holozing logo distinctively on the racoon.

I add my watermark and my distinctive signature on the art.


photo.jpg

This drawing was relaxing, I found it pleasant and enjoyable to draw it, the part that challenged me the most was the part of the hat and also drawing the ball took me a long time.

The raccoon mask also gave me a bit of trouble, but in general it was fun to make the whole composition.

I am satisfied with this game of green colors, it seems appropriate to me.

This art took me approximately 2 hours to do, this indicates that my skill has improved significantly, compared to 2 months ago when it took me up to 8 hours making a drawing.

I am very happy with the development of my skill.

Thank you for visiting me and enjoy my art.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
4 weeks ago
Topics: Racoon, Sports, Basketball, NFT, Art, ...

Comments