!Barbie is toxic to society! (Subtitles)

2 48
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

Today I touch on a subject that for many is delicate, but definitely important: and it is the so-and-so Barbie movie. Because contrary to what an alarming part of today's society believes, this is a film that is for adults only.

But people are "special" and they insist on taking their kids to see a movie where liberals manipulate the weak-minded, all those people who are dumb and vulnerable, to believe in these "standards" that simply They do terrible harm to the world.

I invite you to find out what argument I base myself on to think this way, and then you will tell me if you agree with me, but for me, this film is entirely toxic and seeks to end the male gender.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/qicumbgr

I'm always trying to make them enjoy short videos, in order to get the most out of our valuable time, which at the speed at which we currently live, is a vital necessity.

So without further ado, enjoy the video and tell me in the comments if you have had to go through the same thing.

3
$ 0.54
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments

Lol, okay I didn't know you're also here. Saw this on the other site. haha.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes, i do content on several platforms, Welcome to my read.cash space =D

$ 0.00
8 months ago