Agent of chaos will impress you!

0 18
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 month ago
photo,jpg

Hello read cash community.

For this occasion I share with you this art that I made taking as reference the card Chaos agent.

This art was made in 64x64 using a palette of 8 blue-only colors.

Timelapse of the drawing

photo.jp

Reference

photo.jpg

photo.jpg

I start by drawing the main sketch, which is the silhouette of the body, making the hood and also drawing the hands, which I will later correct because they are always a challenge in this type of arts. it and I start to work on the luminescence it has.


photo.jpg

Here I modify the feet to give them a shape that I like better, I place the basic colors and I put the basic colors.

I fix the shoes.


photo.jpg

In this part I add details to the cape, its distinctive wrinkles, I draw the face, giving shape and color to the eyes and mouth, placing threatening spy fangs on it.

He also added the letter "C" to the tunic, as the main characteristic of the agent of chaos.

I draw and color the dagger, putting it in his hand.

So now this spy is ready to attack you and defend himself.


photo.jpg

And already in this phase I work on the background, drawing the mountains and adding the color of their snowy ridges.

I work on the ground adding a little edge simulating frozen grass. And I make the shadow of the agent on the ground.

I also finished correcting other small details that are not seen in this image.

I color the sky pattern in the background and finish by adding my signature watermark, which is the face of my cat Manclar.


photo.jpg

I really liked drawing this art with this blue color palette, it was extremely relaxing, fun and above all beautiful.

The challenges were several for me on this occasion, first the hands, then the design of the dagger and finally a part of the cape that did not fit as I wanted, but I managed to overcome them reasonably well.

I really enjoyed everything else, it was a very great process and I am happy with the result.

Thank you for visiting me and enjoy my art.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 month ago

Comments