$56 profit on plant vs undead!

2 41
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

On this walk around the block, we come to Thursday, and I approach it as the bearer of news.

Yesterday I was able to make a claim for my first common undead egg in PVU, I was surprised that they already have a price established by the same devs and that it appears published on the same page.

✔In the image we can see that the common ones have a price of 100 PVU($8.25), the rare ones at 250 PVU($20.68), and the epic ones 500 PVU($41.35), these prices are calculated at the value of the PVU at the time of writing this publication. , which is $0.8273.

✔It is important to know that they only allow a maximum of 5 eggs per account, and that the option to purchase these eggs will only be available for a limited time. We will be able to acquire only 2 normal, 2 rare and 1 epic.

It is a good option for all those who have not been able to obtain them through the collection mini games and they will be available for sale for a limited time, I think it is worth it because having these undead will allow you to change LE to PVU, take care of your crops and go to help on the farm. I only need the epic one that will surely come out soon.

So there are those options available, with their prices. That means that the PVU gave me $56 with those eggs, so the game is still producing from my point of view.

And it is important that they know that once they manage to catch their egg, they must make a claim to be able to associate them to their account and then be able to incubate them when that function is activated soon.

The cost of claiming them is 2 pvu for the normal ones, 5 for the rare ones and I don't know how much for the epic ones, but it must be a little more.

And I am also advancing with a lot of effort, I have already managed to reach level 2 in each of the mini games, the one that is most tedious for me is the mining one, and my goal is to reach at least level 5 in each one if possible, or as far as each mini game allows me to go.

☑I am very different from the rest of the majority of people, I really enjoy the fishing game, and also with the other mini games; while I've read a huge amount of people crying because they don't like them. What I think is that they haven't found the downside to the fishing game and that's why they're crying, you know, millennial things hahahaha.

Well and so with PVU I start this Thursday of plants against the undead!.

By the way, there you can see how he got to the end of the gathering map to do the last 3-star mission with a lot of points.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 4.40
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know that it's still profitable game, some of my friends here are playing that..btw how are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, it is still profitable, although many people see it in a negative way, my vision is different, I build towards the future.

I'm fine, continuing with my normal life =)

$ 0.00
2 years ago