$46.41 in 3 weeks with read.cash & noise.cash!

6 36
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

And who cannot be pleased if doing what he likes the most can get these incomes?. I think anyone should be!.

I joined other platforms such as Steemit.com and Hive. blog, and being here the revenue does not correlate but not even near to what I achieved on those platforms. And it is because here I get approximately 200 times more than I attain there.

And I am very glad that I agreed to take part here. Some time ago I remembered the presence of this platform but I had not been motivated to participate because I thought it was one more deception of the many that there are.

And nobody proposed it to me and I did not come from anyone, I solely saw a publication of someone promoting their post on this network and I decided to come and read it.

And then I elected to analyze the different publications that were on the platform and I liked the environment that I detected.

So I said to myself why not try my chance and composed my first post, having the shock that it was voted as with $ 0.30. Which has never happened to me on any of the other platforms an initial post.

It occurred 3 weeks ago and every day that finished I saw that I obtained votes, which inspired me a lot.

So I started to interact more and more in the posts of the different users here and I discovered that I noticed very interesting people.

IT experts, traders who give excellent tutorials and guides, housewives, agronomists who talk about their plantations, and a great universe of very interesting content.

What I liked the most is the clarity and plainness of the platform and the community that is quite receptive. Unlike other places where there is a lot of toxicity.

So I am mainly pointed to this platform as a means to fulfill my central goal, that to be able to acquire a computer, to be able to do nice jobs, and other things to which I need to commit myself.

I am very happy because I recently learned that there is a platform that through amazon.com allows you to make purchases using bitcoin cash, and it is through there that I plan to obtain my laptop.

This platform is called Purse.io and accepts payments in bitcoin cash to pay for Amazon products.

So there I can purchase everything I want while making money on this platform, I suggest it because it is a genius and super safe.

But let's get to what this post is about...

Here you can see my several wallets:

One where I have the tips to allocate here to the publications of this platform:

For tips

One where I have the money that I used to trade in Detoken:

Detoken Trading

One where I have the savings of all the earnings that I made every day, generating and deposited from 10% to 20% of everything (sometimes more):

Savings

At the time of writing this post that adds the amount of 0.09507905 BCH, which is roughly $ 46.41.

I think not to bet much in Detoken because I am a novice in trading and I do not want to lose all the money that I have lumbered so hard to earn. I will be betting small amounts to go with a safe step and always watching the market movements. I already follow many people on different social networks who know a lot about trading and heard their advice.

I think that if I proceed with this rhythm by setting a goal between 40 to $ 50 per month, by the end of this year I can already achieve my goal of having 1 bitcoin cash. And of course, I will use that to buy my computer.

I will have to make a great sacrifice to spend an entire year saving, but I'm going for it!.

Everything with accomplishment is achieved, this quantity of money in such a short time. I have a colleague who is a writer from Spain and he does not want to understand that this platform is genuine and that I showed him my proof of payment and has invited him to join in here without any commitment, but he is rigid and does not want to take part.

Well, I am sorry for him because he does not know what he is missing, I have no doubt that is it the best blogging social network I know!

Invite your familiar, neighbor, friends to know what bitcoin cash is and this magnificent platform that will certainly change your life as it is doing with me.

And this has been my overview of what I managed to save during March for three weeks here. My objective is to continue growing and also to help as many people as possible in this place.

Noise and read are and will be the trending topic for a long time and this is something very big that has much future. I invite everyone to continue building and dissipating the word of these places.

And if this continues, I think that over time I will dedicate myself entirely to this platform, because I am making very good profits here and to be clear about the situation in my country I cannot be committing time to a platform that does not give me the gains that I expect and eats me physically, spiritually and emotionally, as are the others that I have already mentioned and that do not have to see with bitcoin cash.

Thanks to this platform, which cryptocurrency is already great, I have managed to learn numerous things that I did not know before, make transactions, and know an extraordinary world.

And I will not miss this recourse.

The time to prosper is now! please do not forfeit that opportunity.

I hope this sample is approved to motivate you to continue writing, interacting, and building relations in this community!.

My Club1BCH Logo

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord

Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

5
$ 1.94
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

You are hard working man that is using his brain.More power to you my dear😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great. Keep it up. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank you very much for stopping by my publication, leader !. I am very happy that you support me and it motivates me to continue working hard πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸΌ β™₯ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really glad to see a person like you here. I am very new here. I joined only 2 days ago. The concept is not new to me, because I was on Steemit too. I met nice people there, but I left that platform, because it was going pointless to me. Then I came across with Read.Cash and I signed up. I really enjoy blogging and meeting new people so it is definitely for me. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well a pleasure that you are here in this place and I hope you really like it a lot, this platform is very friendly and the people are very friendly. The publications are great and the atmosphere is very nice. .

I hope you are learning little by little and I suggest you join any community that you like and start publishing, and what are you waiting for the visit of the bot that will surely come to you soon πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did that and the bot found me and rewarded me three times now. It is a truly amazing platform and I live being here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago