400% more on bills really sucks.

1 25
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

"I was in a club with my guitar

There were not many people and with their backs they were talking

But I felt a love that was looking at me

Concho de vino hair, thin, caramel eyes "

To the rhythm of this piece by Pedro Suarez (I'm falling in love), I begin to write today's text, after reviewing the amount of comments you leave me, answering some and putting today's menu on the table.

Well, sincerely I am amazed at the way the #Inter operator does things in Venezuela, and in a negative way, if I praise them, it is filthy because they are overflowing with it.

The bill came to me in 37 BS of the new ones, that is 37 million of the previous monetary cone, that is to say about $8 at the current exchange rate of the day. That is an increase of approximately 400% in relation to the rates of the last 6 months, which were 11 million.

And I am not someone who continuously watches videos on youtube, what I consume is based on noise.cash, hive, daily splinterlands games, and on the nights I spend 1 or 2 hours on Netflix to enjoy a series like Big Mouth or El Squid game, I see myself for about 2 hours and then a while to see Dr. Pol in animal planet to relax.

So I do not understand how users nail us in this way, that is another of the abuses that those of us who live in this hole called Venezuela must overcome.

With a lot of pain and anger I made the transfer a few minutes ago and paid for the service that is the backbone of my day to day, more because it is an obligation and not because I feel pleasure in doing it, as I have already said, it causes me a lot of disgust.

We turn the page and I put the #Inter kk aside (at least for now), to tell you that last night I also noticed something that reaffirms my feeling that most of us are having that feeling of anxiety and stress: my neighbor a Whoever rented him the parking space came for a while to pay my rent, and while talking he told me that he is very worried because the car's engine is damaged and the repairs he is doing are very expensive, that he is spending a fortune, etc. .. on the one hand I suppose he tells me that so he does not raise his rent, which really is at a ridiculous price: $ 15 per month for a parking space, we agree that it is a bargain for a roofed, trellis and with 3 gates through to access the vehicle. But he cries, and complains, and he knows that he is waiting for me to tell him that an increase is due, because according to what we agreed, every year for the month of May if a salary increase is decreed, I will also raise the rent proportionally rationalizing the% of salary increase in rent. But I haven't done it for 3 years, trying to help my neighbor in this way, because I am aware of how difficult the situation is.

But heck! With these sudden and abrupt #inter highs, they are forcing me to press him, and if there is something I hate, it is being forced to give bad news to other people, because I know that it is something very unpleasant and leads to conflicts. This time I will wait 1 more year, until May 2022, where I will have to raise the rent by 20% or more to balance all the years in which I have not raised the rent.

I am waking up late because now I am getting into the habit of going to bed at 4 or 5 am. I'm going to change it, I don't like the idea of ​​starting one day in the afternoon. I prefer normally at 8 am to have everything ready by 2 pm and enjoy the things that I like.

And regarding the games, today I have to start playing final fantasy, to record for a while and upload the video tomorrow, so wait in the next few days, the continuation of the story that I have been telling you about FFI in the days that follow.

In PVU I am progressing, in the next few days I will surely be able to obtain my 1st NFT, to see what I get, hopefully and it will be a good plant, hopefully it is fire or a parasite, who knows and able, luck favors me, but really I'm not very optimistic about it, because I already know how these games are.

And so we come to the end of this newscast for today, where I tell you how my life is going, you read me because you want to know, you entertain yourself, and thus we both managed to advance a few more minutes towards Tuesday.

Until tomorrow my dear audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 3.22
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Me encanta saber por leerte como vas en tu progreso con tus juegos y actividades en el día a día y aunque muchas veses te noto algo tenso se que la felicidad se te desborda además de que eres todo un amigo lleno de salud y vida. Adoro tus escritos. Sigue así que me hases muy feliz. Besos y mi amor y abrazos para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago