I Crush You

8 50

08.04.22pm

Here I am drafting this article at 1:53am, eating Kitkat, thinking about this topic that makes my heart go eeeeeeeeeeeeeh!

If you are reading this article, don't forget to play this song while reading. I hope this article would give you good vibes for the day.

Oh sorry, I forgot to tell you that this is just a continuation of my 30-day writing challenge and I am on my 20th day.

Post my three celebrity crushes

I don't have celebrity crushes until I saw Gokusen in the Tv commercial.

Screenshot from google

He is the first celebrity that I had a crush on. I don't know why but he just simply captured my heart and my soul. CHAR!

I can even remember that I used to dream about him. In my dream I am his leading lady HAHAHAHHA! Feels like I don't want to wake up and for my dream not to end.

I even downloaded lots of pictures of him and use it as a wall paper on my phone or even in my social media profile. Good thing that I didn't have money back then because I might get too overly obsessed with him.

Screenshot from google

Yes, he's my 2nd celebrity crush.

By the way, I always have a thing for slim figured guys. Having broad shoulders is another thing.

I don't usually crush on guys who 🧐are in a band. I do find guys appealing especially when they perform but once the performance ends, that's just it.

My most memorable moment with Adam Levine (HAHAHAHAHAH AS IF WE'VE MET IN PERSON), was the time when he released the song Sugar. Obviously it's music video made a fuss and I was the one who's screaming thinking if it happens to me too.

My boyfriend that time was an overly clingy and jealous person. We both love Maroon 5 but one thing happened and that perhaps lead him to not like Maroon 5 anymore. I know right, so petty.

Anyway when the music video was released and we were in the office that time, I simply made a joke. A very very impossible joke. I said, 'JUZKOO KAPAG NAGPAKITA NG GANYAN SI ADAM LEVINE SA WEDDING KO BAKA DI NA MATULOY HAHAHAHAHA'

Let me translate, 'Oh my god! If Adam Levine shows up like that on my wedding, I will call it off HAHAHAHAHA!' I made it as a joke because we were with our officemates, a gay one included. We laughed out loud and our gay co-worker said joke comments too if it happens to him. My boyfriend had a long face upon hearing it, but I told him that it was a joke. He got so mad about it as if Adam Levine would really show up in front of me and breakup with him. Basically, he got mad for the whole day for an impossible joke. As if he didn't have a crush on any celebrity UGH.

Screenshot from google

I LOVE YOU STILES!!!!

This guy just simply captured my heart from the very first time I watched him on TeenWolf. While our younger sister was crushing in Derek Hale (the other character), I was crushing in Stiles.

He's one of the main character or let's just say has a supporting role as a bestfriend of the main character. He got a nice comedic attitude and as the story goes by, showed his acting skills improved from a goofy funny guy to a serious, evil entity.

After his TeenWolf days, he got to star in the movie Maze Runner, American Assassin and other movies. Oh did I forget that he was also in Taylor Swift's music video with Sadie? He got to play Jake Gyllenhaal role.

Anyway, I've always love this guy and sometimes I hear his voice talking to me. CHAR!!!

How about you? Aside from kpop groups that you stan, who are your celebrity crushes???

Lead image from unsplash

Closing banner edited from toonme.com

Image posted are mine unless stated

All rights reserved. Micontingsabit

5
$ 1.34
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha na feel ko yong fangirling spirit mo haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahahahahahahga di naman gaaano gorl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, pansin ko lahat ng crush mo pong celebrities ay foreigns ito talaga magappatunay na walang pogi sa mga pinoy celebrities.. Hehe, charr.. By the way, thank you again for your sponsorship.. Gob bless and take good care always..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron naman, wala lang akong type sa mga pinoy celebrities eh. Pagisipan ko yan hahhaaha. You're welcome, sana marami pa akong maisponsoraaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy gusto ko si Adam mehehe! Lahat ng kanta nila magaganda hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naging fan din nila ako sis. Kaso lang nagstop ako nun kasi nga nagaway kami ng ex ko dahil sa kanya hahahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imbes magbasa ako sis, nakatutok tuloy ako Kay Mandy Moore, ang ganda kasi ng video. Ang crush ko naman na celeb ay Wala na, kasi patay na sya, si Paul walker, hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aaaaw rest in peace paul walker. Napakanta ka tuloy ni mandu moore hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago