Fights and Travel

3 27

12.20.22

Oh no, oh no.

Oh no, no, no, no, no!

It's been a few days since I posted an article. I know some of you might not care but I still love blogging here on read.cash as it has been my home for blogging. Don't worry, I haven't posted in other platform either. I wish I was but taking care of Lil B and taking care of my health is my priority. Happy baby, happy mommy!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Anyway this is just a quick update blog from what's going on. We travelled from Tacloban to Cebu to spend time and the holidays at my in-laws. Some of you might remember from months ago that my mother-in-law was in ICU for months and when we went back here in Cebu, she was again rushed in the hospital so Lil B never got to meet her in person. Now, we're here since Sunday and we are happy that they can now see each other. We are hoping that my MIL can recover faster by seeing her youngest granddaughter.

We can't stay long in the room or Lil B can't play much with her as she still has oxygen tube and NGT connected. We think that Lil B was a bit curious why her Lola has those in her nose. We also noticed that my FIL missed Lil B too. It's been months since they've seen each other and now, Lil B got back to familiarizing her Lolo.

TRAVEL TIME

My husband and I almost had a fight before we got here. We were battling between driving to Ormoc, looking for a place to park the car or commute. We had few options:

1. Park the car on his friend's office

2. Have the car for Preventive Maintenance Service in Ormoc and claim it once we are back in Ormoc.

3. Park the car on her sister's house.

4. Take a bus.

5. Ride a van.

Here are the cons about our options:

1. The parking is full.

2. My husband failed to ask Kia Ormoc beforehand if we can have it scheduled for PMS. What happened was last Saturday was their Christmas party and there are no parking spaces available and they can service the car the following business day. They can allow us to leave the car there but there were no parking space available. They suggested to have it parked to a payparking location which is a 2km away from their branch. We can't park it there because we will have to walk or commute going to their branch just to give the keys plus we have Lil B and a luggage.

3. I know that the third option should be the first option but he and her sister don't get along well. We don't want her sister to feel that we are only taking advantage or so to say show up when we need something.

4. We didn't think that there will be a bus schedule. We asked Visayas liner if they have a trip going to Ormoc on Dec. 17, sadly there were no trips for that day.

5. Riding a van is more difficult because we will have to pay for at least 3 seats and will cost more as if we paid for gas going to Ormoc.

I was so tired before our trip because Lil B and I went to the nearest EastWest bank branch to pay bills. My husband was supposed to do those tasks but wasn't able to because he was still in the office, extended his duty unexpected because of his co-worker.

FIGHTS

My husband and I usually had fights for things like this. I hate to hear things without solving the problem first. I want to hear options or ways to solve the problem before hearing things like 'we should've done this, we should've done that'. I don't want to play the blaming game because it's either his or my fault why it happened. Regardless, we should've decided ahead of time.

I do plan ahead of time but my husband doesn't. I kind of understand why, because of his nature of work but I also don't like when things like this happen because he's takes time deciding what or what not to do.

Will share what happened soon!

How about you and your partner, boyfriend, girlfriend or husband, what do you usually fight about?

lead image and closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat
PublishOx|Micontingsabit

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mostly kami ni partner sis kapag nagsasaway ako sa anak ko, may pagkaiyakin kasi sya at ako naman naririndi sa iyak nya at nag-iinit agad ulo ko ayun naggalit sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na kayo ngayon sis? Hoping na okay na kayo dalawa. Minsan may mga fightings talaga sis and it's normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good thing hindi naman kami umaabot sa matagal na away. hindi din kami nagsasalubong ng galit kaya kapag alam na nya. Hindi naman tumagal tska di naman lumalala

$ 0.00
1 year ago