An angel has flown

7 52
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

I am sure that most of us heard the very sad news. Our fellow Filipino read.cash member passed away, Pachuchay.

Let me just play this song and share a few lines of the lyrics.

Run and tell all of the angels
This could take all night
Think I need a devil to help me get things right
Hook me up a new revolution
Cause this one is a lie
We sat around laughin' and watched the last one die

Now, I'm lookin' to the sky to save me
Lookin' for a sign of life
Lookin' for somethin' to help me burn out bright
And I'm lookin' for a complication
Lookin' cause I'm tired of lyin'
Make my way back home when I learn to fly high


My heart felt heavy upon reading a couple of articles from my notifications.

A year of knowing and interacting with you virtually was great. Sister, you fought so hard to fight for a longer life. Leaving the world must be so hard and especially leaving your family. I can say no more. You are flying and guiding everyone you love up there.

My heart goes to your family as they and the world just lost a fighter, a mother, a good wife, an animal lover, etc. Rest sister, rest.

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

Sobrang nakakalungkot ang nangyari sis. Nakakalungkot yung news. Nagulat din ako sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Naiyak ako sis habang binabasa ko ang lyrics😢 Nakakalungkot man ganyan talaga ang buhay ,no more pain kay sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeeee haaaaaaay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala! Totoo ba sis? Akala ko okay na sya dahil naka pag publish na sha ulit😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga din. 1 week dn ako nawala tapos bumungad sakin ih huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest in peace Mommy. 😔

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakakagulat huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago