Past life

0 19
Avatar for Michii
Written by
3 years ago

I always dream of chasing by someone who wants to kill me.

Sponsors of Michii
empty
empty
empty

As I remember I was wearing a long black cloth that time, I am wearing a veil in my head, then I realize that time I was a nun.

This is what I am wearing that time.

©google

I was in a place like church (outside the church) the ground is made up of brick and I am with other nuns but I can't remember their faces anymore.

Then suddenly some gunned mens arrived with canyons and everythings becomes in slow motion, all of a sudden we're all running, running to save our lives, shouting because of fear. I remember it was happened at night as I saw the moon before this gunned men arrived.

How can the moon looks so beautiful that night while all of us are dying..

I witnessed others death in front of me, falling debris, explosions from their canyons that destroys everything, despite of my fear I didn't stop running hoping to save my own life then I noticed someone is chasing me. He has a gun. It's really difficult to run since I am wearing a nun's habit and it's too long for me. I was so scared and crying that time but I never stop running until everything in my vision seems to become blurry before it turns into black and that was the time when my eyes opened unintentionally.

It was just a dream. But my heart is beating so fast like it happened in real life.

On that morning I read someone's post about reincarnations the author says there that our most dreamed things are related to our past life. The author said, if you always dream of the same scenario for a long period of time it means , that scenario really happened to you before.

Although I am not really convinced of past life thingy but it is still interesting since I can compare it with my own experiences in my dreams because it always make wonder cuz I dreamed of this for so many times.

Does someone really wants to kill me before? does it really happen that I am running, full of fear and trying to escape from someone?

Then I dont want it to happen for me this time. I love horror movies but I never wanted to experience it in real life.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Michii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Michii
Written by
3 years ago

Comments