My wish for now

0 10
Avatar for Michii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Diary, Wish

You wanna know what's the thing I really really wanted to happen?

These past few days I feel exhausted and empty, i don't know seems like i just want to cry and break down for a while just to feel okay coz I know I've already cried for it. That's why everytime I'm in this situation I started to overthink a lot of things in my life.

I started to think all my problems seriously, that's why these past few days I just dont want to be around with people. I want to be alone and have some time to think all of them until I found a solution to them. That's why being alone means being imaginative all the time so sometimes I started to create fake scenarios in my mind and that is if I would found a gold lamp where there is a genie inside and after rubbing it, it comes out from the lamp and started to ask me a wish.

If I would given a chance to wish for a thing that would be granted as soon as possible, it'll be to get back on my study.

I just want to share it here without any intentions to the readers. I just want to use read cash as my diary of the day right now and to express my feelings. Yes, I really really want to study again. I am currently a stopped 2nd year college student and because of pandemic we lost our 6year old business and that made me stop for attending class for a while, this is the problem I am facing right now.

It's been a year and August are coming again. That's why I am giving my hundred best right now in finding for anything that will help me earn money. I would definitely share it here once I found them legit. No to scams 😁.

Have a great day ahead of you :) I believe everything will be okay. I will claim it now "I will study hard and I will make my parents proud of me again".

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Michii
empty
empty
empty

Comments