My 101st day with Noise.cash

0 6
Avatar for Michii
Written by
3 years ago

I already published an article about my experiences in Noise.cash for about 2 months ago, so this would be my part II.

I've been to Noise.cash for 3 months and 12 days, I remember my very first earnings in Noise.cash is 9php or about $0.10 and I was really happy for it, after been scammed (not in money but they wasted my time and effort) by different websites finally I found the one 😁.

After a few days I started to notice that my earnings are increasing day by day, I really can't believe it I am finally earning yay!

I witnessed the every single updates of noise.cash after weeks of using it. And through this updates it teaches me that one thing.. and that is I should never ever give up easily. When Noise.cash started to implement the eligible and not eligible update to lessen the spammers who's using the website too, I felt so sad after checking my account that I was not eligible to receive FreeTips, until my FT were not refilling anymore though I can still earn from the tips that was given to me from my posts I just become immature that time so my hope is getting smaller and smaller every single day of not being eligible, but then I just realized "Why would I give up? Noise Cash helped me a lot, there is no way for me to give up!". I am not a spammer I must help the site to remove those people instead.

Then after a day Noise Cash posted that they will get back everything to what it is before they also explained that it other accounts might given a wrong rating since there is no such thing that was perfect. I am so happy Noise cash never left me and starting that day I changed my posts, I started to produce my original contents of mine and I am doing that until now 😊. Imagine from $0.10 to $4 earnings a day, that was very a huge increase! Until now I can't believe that I am earning that huge amount by just sharing my thoughts everyday to Noise.cash <3.

I also started to share noise on my other social media accounts so that I could also help others to earn like me and for them to be aware at the same time of Noise.Cash, Read.Cash and lastly of course Bitcoin Cash. So far I encouraged my 2 classmates before and 1 friend from facebook.😊

I am so grateful that I met Noise.cash, I will forever grateful✨.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Michii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Michii
Written by
3 years ago

Comments