I get motivated even more because of BCH

0 12
Avatar for Michii
Written by
2 years ago

Looking at my Bitcoin Cash wallet in Coins.ph application in my phone keeps me motivated in achieving my goals in life. Am I the only one? Who gets very excited everytime my BCH coins are increasing because of my earnings from Noise.cash?.

If you are wondering why I didn't mention read.cash though I am already a user here 4 months ago is because I am not that active here in the past 3 months. I focused myself on posting different contents everyday on Noise.cash because I felt like read.cash was not for me coz I am poor at writing articles or even stories especially if it is in english language. But then, I just decided to break from this belief of mine, and realized that of course I will not be good at it if in the first place I'll just limit my self from the things I am not used to before. Actually I really love writing essays written in Tagalog at school and that made realize that I should also try and challenge my self to write articles but in English language though I am aware that read.cash accepts different language/dialects in making a story/post or article but I want to do it only for me to practice my writing in english as well. So I am very sorry if some of my words here were grammatically wrong, but trust me i'll give my very best for you to understand it and I am always open to learn and get criticized, it's part of learning 😊.

Going back to my main topic here, here's a screenshot of my total Bitcoin Cash in my wallet.

It's not that big but I am so proud of it that I was able to earn this by just posting that I've never experienced from using fb, twitter, Instagram or other social media platforms. At first I was so confused about cryptocurrencies but then I decided to enter into the crypto universe and being here was like roller coaster, literally the feelings of riding a roller coaster because of the ups and downs from the charts of each crypto.

As of now, 80 percent of my overall coins that I hodl right now is BCH 💚. I even encouraged my uncle to invest in crypto as well so that we can earn more money together and I did it! I created him an account on Coins.ph so that he can have his own crypto wallet on his phone.

Bitcoin Cash just literally changed the way I see things before and because of my goal for my BCH hodlings. I started to discipline myself to only buy those things that is really belong to my needs and set aside for a while those things that is not that much important for me.

Currently I have 0.16142168 equivalent to 4,684.84 in Philippine peso in my Coins.ph account. Here's a screenshot of it.

That's the value of my earnings for now while the value of BCH is currently at $606.74 or 29,283 in PHP.

Though my earnings was supposed to be more than that, not because that value of BCH decreased but because I need to withdrew some of them in these past months because I need to help my parents to pay our monthly bills here in our house that's why I am so grateful for Noise.cash for giving me the opportunity to earn and for the team who created these amazing platforms, they don't just helped not only me but as well as my parents and most importantly my future too as I considered my earnings as my long term investment.

I am more motivated in my life right now because of my BCH holdings. My goal for this is to make it grow until I reached 1 BCH or more than that and I promise my self that i'll work harder and give my best in everything to achieve these goals in my life. 😊

If you're still reading until here, thankyou so much for spending some of your time in reading my article. I really appreciate it! <3

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Michii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Michii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments