My baby πŸ’•

4 29
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Another day! πŸ₯°πŸŒ€ with my cute and beautiful mommy cat hihi shes so clingy today and always asks food from me

I'm sleeppy mommy! Zzz 😴

and then after that go back to sleep again .. i wish i can hug you so tight like before but no.. because she will get annoyed at me and find another place to sleep.. thats why as much a possible i keep her calm and touch her so smooth every time she wants to be with me.

The funny thing was she also annoyed in my voice but she didnt hurt me she just go to me giving me her right arm paws thats her sign to stop me from singing hahaha youre so weird my baby πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

But still youre so cute and adorable caaan't wait for you're baby catsπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

Mich `~

5
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cutie cat dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nicea article ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago