My baby cat is already a mommy cat πŸ’—πŸ™€

7 19
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago
There she is.. she's so playful cat

Last week, when we noticed that she's not that playful unlike before and always sleep where we cant find her, sometimes inside our cabinet and her tummy started to get bigger that i thought it was just because of her food because she's eat a lot of cat food too.

Until my sister's bestfriend notice her pinkish boobs, that already signs if a female cat is pregnant and when he carry my cat and check her tummy he said " oh she's pregnant" .. i was like 😱 noooooo! I cant be but deep inside me i was happy and excited 😁 but i'm sure my mom was not excited tsk tsk πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ oh well that's life having a female cat hihi

My baby cat
Your a mommy cat already

Mommy's always here for you i love you my baby "Golden" and im very excited to meet ypur "little golden babies" that so cute and much playful like yours.

Gdnight ~~

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

Hi Golden! Consider yourself as a lucky one since you have an amazing and loving furmom ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw Thank you so much 😊πŸ₯° .. what more i can say since i was a child i loved cats but my mom always disagree to adopt even just 1 cat because i cant take care of them. But now that i can take care of them i really love it and cant wait to have more since my golden is preggy πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be an exciting journey for Golden and her upcoming kittens. 😍 I have a pet too but it's a dog. Her name is Sunny.

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/my-baby-sunny-43f89b3a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cats are lovable

$ 0.00
3 years ago