A Pain of a Heartbreak 💔

34 63
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Hi! Im glad to be back and start writing again :) Though im still not okey.. as what youve seen on the title of this article its another sad story from me. I know its quite boring to read my articles but im happy for those people appreciate it. Thats my only way to release from this pain.

August 22 when my girlfriend ask for space (cool off) like for me what space does she wants?? Were in a long distance relationship? And yet she's so far? . Shes my 2 years and 8 months girlfriend and we both bisexual meaning were in to boys / girls thats it. We started this relationship in LDR we met through dating app and start chatting until we decided to meet up in person last April 2018. Everything was quite good .. we argue, fight some things, lots of misunderstandings but still we decided to choose each other. Everything was good until this pandemic happen.. until she hired for a new school in thailand.. (sorry i cnt help myself to not cry🥺) until she met another circle of friends then suddenly everything has changed. 😔 The only reason she said was shes tired waiting for me to be with her. Shes tired in LDR setup. Thats all for 1 month that i've waited for her not to talked to me, not to call me, and reaching out for her many times.

Until now im still not okey .. Even though i've been through a lot of heartbreaks but this one really hit me like a wrecking ball.

Its true, like on what i hear in the sayings like we never know how pain it was, it's different pain for the others.

Being broken doesn't realize how fool you was for me its like a big heavy luggage .. that is up to you if wanna still carry it or just leave it ,forget it just and start walking again.

For now, im still try carry it (the memories, the love i have for her) while start walking again step by step until my hands get tired and forget that i lose it.

Thats all for now ..

*Micah

52
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Sorry to hear about your situation my friend. Hmmm, give her what she wants in the meantime. Maybe she's up to something and she needs to focus on it first. I know it's never easy to let go of someone whom you love the most but take it as a challenge that it'll sort things out smoothly. Love conquers all and so if she truly loves you, she'll come back to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jeaneth thank you so much for that message i really hope so .. thats why i'll stop from reaching out on her. I'm tired too. I need to stop too for a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good approach. You'll have time to focus and evaluate yourself too. That way, you will become a better girlfriend for her. Btw, I didn't know you're bisexual. Yieee, love wins ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im a bisexual :) .. Still trying even if its really hard. It doesnt matter now if i can win her back. I'll just be better for myself now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I have 2 friends here who are bisexual. Hihi. ☺

Wow. I like that mindset. It's perfect timing to work on yourself and hope for the better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ?🥰 are they couple?? They very lucky to have you as their friends i have some friend got ignored me when i came out as bixesual. But still im lucky to have true friends that accept me for who i am right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naaah, it has never been an issue for me. In fact, I follow couple bisexual youtubers and watch their vlogs. Hmmm, so far I've known you and @Marty27 as bisexuals here. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope i am not a bisexual. I am not into with a man. I never had a bf. I never picture out myself together with a man. Sorry 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. Hehe. My apology for the assumption. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too i love watching vlogs of bisexual couples. Thats nice 😊 also hi @Marty27 nice to know you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hello!! Micah. Nice to know you too. But i am not a bisexual. I am a straight lesbian. Before i was a cross dresser. But when i had a job i stop wearing those such fancy clothing. But for sometime i still do. Specially for some occasions.. i never had a bf or even picture out myself together with a man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice to hear that, Marty, i had ex boyfriends before when i was in highschool but when i got in college thats when i found myself that im bisexual since i fell in love with my first gf. But still wont work. And here i am now feeling strong still not regret to found myself here as bisexual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Who are those youtubers that you follow? I watch Team Tarah. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes actually i recently watch them theyre going to have their own house 😍😍😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're so inspiring nga. They're the ones I admire the most kase they're wholesome. Hihi ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee i wish to have a partner like tanch, i really love her words and love for davi and sarah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truee. Hehe. You'll find your Tanch soon. or maybe she comes back. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, you're gonna be okay again. Not now but time will come that you will be okay because that's how life works. God made you meet this person to teach you lessons in life. Within that long time that you dated I'm sure you learned a lot. Don't let sadness eat you and stop thinking about her. Occupy yourself with different things instead of sitting around and crying over that person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thank you so much for that message .. ive learned a lot but it hard to forget and to let go the love. In time i know i will be okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was really really a sad story dear, but don't let those hurtful memories drag you down. If you're really meant for each other, then those pain would never been existed. God has a plan, that means there is someone who truly deserves you. Just be strong and keep fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Gods time 🙏 .. im still hoping thank you for that message 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart break is one of the most bitter pill to take in life, when not handled properly heart break can be dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart breaking is very painful. But It's make us strong and you learn many things from it. In any situation stay strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It should be time to let go if she's not that willing to wait any more.. i mean, ldr rarely works out when you start it with being able to see each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know i thought we can make it i have that high expectation in our relationship i really dont expect it happen 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coming from what i learned with the years spent in LDRs, always expect the unexpected. Things always will pop up on their scheds then there's the case where one day, they'll just realize that the wait wasn't worth it so they'll break it off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That what happen to us 💔 sad but thats the reality of LDR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sad but then it will be fine soon. You just focus on yourself na lang muna. Love yourself more than you'll love her UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Thank you @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heartbreak is most painful. It is need to handle with carefully. If it is not carefully it is very dangerous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Micah. Just be strong. If she really loves you, she'll wait for you. LDR is not necessarily a hindrance for your relationship. Try to reach her out through technology. Take advantage of social media. I hope both of you will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so 😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago