Welcome October

15 52
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Celebration, Happy

Hurray! October is here again. Look at me using the word again, making it seem like this october has come before. Well I know there is that month of october in every year, but this october is one you've not seen before. Just as every monday in a month are different, so also every october in every year.

I have been waiting for this month actually, not because I have anything special( of course everyday in itself is special) but because its just 2 months away from Christmas! Aren't you excited? I know its pretty early to be making December plans but silly me just can't help it..lol

What are your October plans?

I know its pretty early into the month of october and most of us haven't even thought about making plans, it could be that we are still relishing in the beautiful memoirs of the past month. Yes september had lots of good memories for me. It is my baby sister's birth month and you know how birthdays are like, especially that of people close to you (I'm sorry to say this but your cake wasn't reserved😂).

Speaking about plans for the month, Let me share my plans with you. I plan on getting married this month( kidding😂). Won't be a bad idea though, if only I had a groom who had purposed already🤔.

Now to my real plan! I was speaking with a friend today and we were talking about the price of a good laptop cos I would like to purchase one. That being said I plan to save up a quarter of the money I need for that laptop in this month. Will it be easy? I really hope so!

I also have a target here at read.cash and I'm working towards achieving it too. Did you just ask what that is? Well I plan on Coming up with at least 30 articles in this month. I'm amazing right, I know! You think I can do it too, right? You're amazing as well.

Where are my fun lovers? I also plan to visit the cinema twice in this month. I know this may be normal for a lot of people but I'm not really an outdoor person. So this is a big deal! But you know what, I got this. You believe me right?

Are we expecting hurdles and hiccups in October?

Everybody sure loves a smooth ride. Can we have a smooth October? Hell yea! Its achievable. But it won't hurt to keep an open mind. When I say keep an open mind, I don't mean want hurdles or invite hiccups, Nope. I'm just saying prepare your mind to expect a little or a lot of hard scenarios in this month. Its not my wish and I believe its not yours too but when you're prepared, nothing and take you by surprise.

It might be sunnier than you're used to, so get those sun blocks ready! It might get so windy, get your sunglasses ready to have a good sight. It might get so dark, that you can't see a thing, get those flashlight on and running. Why? Cos we won't let anything, just about anything take away the good, sweet and perfect October that we've been waiting for.

Sponsors of Mhizutty
empty
empty
empty

Can October be better than ever?

October can be anything you want it to be. I don't know if you're familiar with the cartoon Barbie ( I know the girls are😁) Boy! Do I love to watch different barbie episodes. Yes call me a big baby but I don't mind cos I love it and I probably always will. Such melodies from their voices and such messages that are passed in a fun way that I just don't want it to end.

Well, one of the songs from barbie did say "you can be anything you want, if you believe in who you are. You can be anything you dream, living the life that's meant for you" now I'm saying"October can be anything you want, if you believe it can be".

Conclusion note

Live october like it won't come again cos literally, this October won't repeat itself. Have fun! Yes, you heard me have fun!! Show yourself some love and show to others too. You never know what you can achieve, unless you try.

Happy new month folks, remember let love be your guide!!!

10
$ 1.01
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Mhizutty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Celebration, Happy

Comments

Your article was interesting to me and I keep smiling reading it. Sure, I believe October will be good to me and I am already enjoying it. Your plans are great. We just have to work hard to achieve them. Good luck to you Also, you are welcome to Readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the comment. I sure am working towards achieving them already!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September was good but October will be better❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure will be..let's keep our fingers crossed and expect the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mhizutty let's get married tomorrow, meet me at the altar 😂. May October shower its blessings on you abundantly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay!! Finally a groom. Fear not I'm on my way😂. October here we come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you wanna get married but no groom yet? This brought me giggles :D And yes, let's welcome October like no other, because there won't be any other like it as you mentioned. Cheers to your plans and I believe you can achieve them!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you so much for believing In me, I feel so motivated already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, and let's keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can arrange that groom for you easily if you want 😉 looks like your target for the month of October is in alignment with mine, and I do hope we achieve all we have planned out for this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you can get me a groom, I just might consider getting married😁😁..let's deo well to smash it. Go team!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes o 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably should borrow a leaf here, make a solid plan for this new month. You have got great plans and I am sure you will achieve them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just go with the flow with October. But i will not make it like september ugh. 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really think it's too early to think october won't treat you like september did, just have a little faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago