Never Have I Ever..

14 22
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago

There's a series with this title "never have I ever" and it was about a teenager who told us stuffs that she had never done. It was a nice one for me, although I'm still waiting for the next season cos they stopped at season 1.

Now that I'm thinking about the things I've never done, it seems like they are just so many and I can't exhaust them all. I'll just take a few of them and buttress on them, hopefully I'll get to do them soon, that is those that I want to do while others might never be.

Never have I been abroad

As much as I love my country, I really want to travel out and see the world. The very first place I'd love to go to is France and I'm going there cos I get to visit Paris. I have been dreaming about Paris ever since I was a young girl. The life there, the love in the atmosphere and the city is all so intriguing to me that I really can't wait to be there.

I had plans of going there first for my honeymoon immediately after marriage, but now that there's strike in my university and it doesn't seem like I'm graduating anytime soon, much more marriage, I think I'll just go on my own and get to also go again when I'm married. Yay, can't wait!

Never have I ever visited an orphanage..

It still baffles me how kids get dumped by they parents. I mean babies are so helpless and cute and loveable, it's really cruel that anyone would just leave them. They must really be in hard situations at the time. Anyways, I've always wanted to visit an orphanage and show these kids some love. I almost went sometime ago but something came up. I think I had exams that day and I didn't finish on time so I couldn't go with my friends anymore. Seeing those kids just has a way of warming my heart and it's one of the best mediums to express love. Soon, very soon I'll do just that.

Never have I ever had a breakup

Again this is some sad thing that I don't want to go through. I've seen alot of close friends cry and have their hearts broken and it scared me, alot. There and then I decided that I was not going to dive into the relationship world except o was ready for it and I would only do it with one person hence eliminating the possibility of heartbreak. Will it work out? Will I get lucky and have one successful attempt leading to marriage? I guess time will tell..

Never have I ever wore something extra skimpy

Sometimes when I see girls in skimpy clothes outside on the streets and in class, it feels weird for me but again I admire their will to be free. I wear skimpy clothes in the confines of my room or my house but then when it's time to go outside, I always change. You can say I'm being a chicken and afraid of nothing, but for me that's a moral standard that I'm not ready to break too soon.

Never have I ever been to a night party..

Did I hear you say what? Yes I've never been to a day party much more a night party. Except you want to count one year birthdays and marriages as parties cos those are the only ones I've been to. Truth is, I don't think I'm ever considering doing this cos the stuffs that I've heard go on at night parties are not things that I want to experience so it's a big no for me.

Never have I ever got sent out of class..

I might just be a little bit of an over achiever when it comes to school work cos I take it seriously except when I'm hungry and the lecturer is frustrating but under legitimate circumstances, I aim for the best. That being said, no lecturer has ever sent me out of their class before for misconduct or noise making. I think I should be given a trophy for good stewardship, or what do you think?

Author's Epilogue

Well that's it for me guys. I could go on and on for a few more minutes but I think it would be too bulky to read.

You too can participate and write on the topic so you can share your dreams and experiences with us. You can tag me so I get to see the article and read it too.

It's another beautiful Saturday and I'm having a blast at my end, I hope it's the same for you too.

Thanks for your time folks, do have a great day!

Mhizutty the voice of truth 🎡🎢🎡

3
$ 2.43
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of Mhizutty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhizutty
2 years ago

Comments

Never have I ever been travel abroad. But I hope soon I will go to Dubai. Never have I ever had a girlfriend. So no breakup.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you plan on having a girlfriend soon though? Life is lonely when you live it alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have the same never have I ever experiences ,I never been abroad,but I'm dreaming of it,I never experienced life of night party,but I don't want to have a breakup,my husband is my first love.nice to read this one,nice meeting you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too ma'am. Thanks for the comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever been to travel outside the country, or even travel to the different places here in our place because I prefer spending time at home. I want to experience traveling but due to budget issue, I just stay at home and save money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry friend, we'll soon make enough money to tour the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like someone is still a baby in relationships, so you never experience break up before? πŸ‘€ Interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oshey...senior man! Come and teach me what to do and what not to do oo😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣 werey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, you and me will go to a night party

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can't take me to paris, Na night party...yeye boy. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One step at a time. Na when money come we go enter Paris go drink table water. I am holding on, what about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear you ooo..omor the journey is not for the weak oo, I'm good tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago