You brought me daylight

2 9
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

You brought me daylight

at the point when I just observed downpour.

You brought me chuckling

at the point when I just felt torment.

Sentimental people on a basic level?

Unexplainable adoration?

Have I known you previously?

God! This feels so right!

Have I met you previously?

Some other time, somewhere else?

On the off chance that it's just a single night,

will it bring us disfavor?

What are these emotions?

Must they be impermanent?

Just to fulfill you

appears to be so vital.

I need you to know,

'cause I'll always remember -

knowing your grin,

your kisses but then...

Dreams are something,

that can't generally work out,

nothing more we can say,

nothing more we can do.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mhery_04
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aww this would be something romantic Mhery if it's for someone, yay! Anyway, I love the poem, the flow of it is really nice. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating this. It's really for someone. hehe 👉👈 I love poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago