Forever Connected

7 12
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

Each second we spent together

Has contacted our carries on with, our spirits for eternity.

The things we shared and learned

Is perpetual development we've earned.

The individual I have developed into today

Didn't arrive by some coincidence, no chance.

I am who I am mostly a direct result of you,

What's more, you will be YOU as a result of me, as well.

The progressions I see

Furthermore, what I have found out about me

Are a reaction to how we influenced our lives

Furthermore, what we find in one another's eyes.

It is unsure in the event that we need to part or one day live respectively.

In any case, we have contacted our lives until the end of time!

Regardless of what the future will show,

Regardless of what we are told.

We are associated on such a profound level

That nobody can eliminate, not even the villain.

Our sentiments may be distinctive in 12 months' time,

Yet, you are important for me perpetually some way or another.

Some portion of me will consistently be you,

Also, some portion of you will consistently be me.

Regardless of what occurs, that much is sure.

I will cherish your eternity,

For more awful or for better.

You are inked in my heart,

What's more, nothing can destroy our spirits.

I will always remember you,

For my adoration is straightforward and valid.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mhery_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mhery_04
3 years ago

Comments

Aww forever alone sounds really good for me. This is sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I make this while eating honey that's why hehe. kidding. Alone is good but forever alone in me was worst ever felt in this world. I can't live being alone and without companion in life. Thanks sis for givin' your comment. Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know my friend I would be living alone too if not for my parents. I really feel you. I'm praying that God will send us someone in His perfect timing. God bless you and that honey is inspiring, hehe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Connected means good information .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Taniya. that's really strong connection of people. Thanks for found my articke as good info. for you. I am glad to read that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago