Things I want to try Alone,...

55 66
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Do you also have those things you want to try alone? Like alone but not alone, and in your own pace?

Sometimes, its much happier to try doing things alone. And discover how would you handle the situation, when you were there. Not relying in someone, or not thinking about what they want. You are more focus on all the things you wanted to do, and no teasing at all. You wet your phants it doesn't matter, because you were alone. Selfish it may seems, but can I at least dream? Haha.

I want to try sky diving alone.

Thanks to Vincentiu Solomon @vincentiu for making this photo available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/R86bzJSneuw

This one is one of my ultimate dream. Lol. When I was young I rarely see airplane from above the skies, but, I have watched so many movies, about helicopters and armies and scientific fiction movies, heros who uses parachutes and drop down on helicopter and land safely. And I wish I could do the same. Thinking of it sends shiver in my heart and I feel so giddy, i think it will be so much exciting than getting a hundred score in a final exam! I have been wanting to feel what does the bird feel when they are flying. Was it like when I dive on the the sea water and I can't put down my feet below to touch the sand because its too far away? I wonder. I wonder. I so much wonder. I also read that the best spot to try skydiving in the Philippines are in Zambales, Davao, Cebu, Pangasinan and Siquijor. Maybe when I have the courage and I have save enough, I would try them. Wanna try it with me? Haha. Lol.

I really like extreme activities, I have tried the 180 degrees freesbie my soul wanted to come out, and I want to try the 360 degrees too! Roller coaster is fun but not that extreme fun.

Reason I want to be alone? I don't want to invite any of my friend because it was so extreme, and dangerous. I don't want to be responsible of their death. Lol.

But whoever, here who wanted to try this, when are you gonna try? Give me a heads up!

I want to watch a classical concert

I really really want to try wearing evening gown and watch a classical concert! Haha. Be it piano or violin, or anything. Omg! Though, they say its boring, I wanted to try it for once, it doesn't sounds boring to me! And I haven't watched any live by the way. But listening to plays, clips and watching movies that has it, is seducing me to attend one. It sends goosebumps every time, I listen to it. And sounds of the instrument is the best, the transition from sad to happy, to happy to sad. Its just so amazing.

I don't know why I fantasized it! Maybe I am an artist from my previous life! Lol! I can't even sing! Haha. Just speaking more than 100 words a day would make my throat sore. Haha

Reason for going alone, it might be too boring for others, plus, I don't want to be teased wearing a dress, and I want to enjoy it. Lol!

I want to try traveling alone, in a foreign place.

Thanks to Glenn Carstens-Peters @glenncarstenspeters for making this photo available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/ZWD3Dx6aUJg

I want to travel alone in a foreign place, with people that I can understand and can understand me of course. The farthest place I have been is in Baguio, and I have my friends me. I wanted to travel alone, and test my social abilities. Whether I would survive or I would cry of frustration. Haha.

Just thinking about going to Cebu alone, or Bohol, Palawan, or Boracay, feels so amazing and exciting. But I am afraid. Lol. Haha! Introverts feels. I wanted to see more sea, caves or falls, or I can do mountains but I am really afraid of snakes. I am not into hiking, as I have been, hiking on mountains, when I was a kid. And we often stumble with snakes. Thats a horrifying feeling, and no way I wouldn't want to experience again.

Well going to other countries, that I wouldn't want to do alone. Haha! That is why I am afraid to work abroad, without someone with me. I don't talk a lot. I might die in there! Haha

I wrote this, because, today I have been reminded of what I have written last 2018 on my facebook account, and the words are all negative. Haha. And maybe, I attract those things, that is why I still feel the same way I feel 3 years ago. So for a change, I write something worth to remember and maybe just maybe after a year or 5 or 10, I have done all of these three!

Anyways these are three things I am afraid of doing, but I want to try them alone!

Are a you a fan of adventures too? What are the boring to extreme fun things you wanted to try alone?

T H A N K S F O R R E A D I N G !!!

Credits

https://primer.com.ph/blog/2018/03/12/5-skydiving-spots-in-the-philippines/

Thanks to Cathryn Lavery @cathrynlavery for making the lead image available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/fMD_Cru6OTk

18
$ 21.24
$ 20.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 12
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I want to try traveling alone also and watching a movie at a movie house alone. We'll eventually do what we want alone someday :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe not now but definitely we will! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, wait! Count me in the sky diving! I am not sure if you'v read my article titled "Let's Do this!" sky diving is one of the things I really wanma do! Please let me go with you when you plan to go! Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tara na pack up na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I prefer doing the things alone, it is giving me a peaceful atmosphere but if it is traveling, I think having a buddy is better😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha para damay damay pagnaligaw 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kung jowa 'yung kasama okay lang, basta 'wag maarte. Jk HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap na ng jowa ngmakatravel haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha aral muna ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeaaahhh aral muna bago landi 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, ako lang mag.isa.. But anyways, medyo takot ako heights din, kaya kailangan ko may kasama dun.. Hmmm..gustong-gusto ko mag.travel alone, pero ayaw nang parents ko. Gustong-gusto ko yung nag.ro.roadtrip ako alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Saya nyan! Papayag din yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Sana nga..hihi😁😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang ako wait.. Maging Patient nalang din sa kakantay.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh oo intay lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyysss.. Buhay parang Life..hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very sensitive person. The skydiving is like a bulky rocks with me, I can't carry those things it makes me stilled of being fearful and also the roller coaster. Oh my! Never in my life!😄 But traveling alone, it's okay with me, I had an experience when I traveled to Manila, it was only me.

God bless you Meyzee..❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe oh, they are cool but have a tendency to leave your knees weak. Hehe. Traveling alone is fun! Hehe

Thank you po, ikaw din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe .. yes, it's really fun.

You're always welcome..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, may phobia sa heights haha pero gusto ko rin magtravel alone. Kaso malabo pa po sa ngayon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe nako takot mafall pala 😆. Hindi pa din naman ako ngayong. Wala pang budget for leisure. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously it has been on my mind to travel to foreign places alone. It's one of my dreams and I hope to fulfill it when the time comes and when I am financially able.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah! When we have enough funds we can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same I also want to travel alone! Ang lakas kasi maka independent 😆. And you have no one to disturb but yourself langg. Magagawa mo pa gusto mo hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha oo pero kase, minsan nakakatakot 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although in childhood i want to do many things alone especially want to meet with fairies, but now in these days i just want a peaceful life where i learnt about different freelancing skills

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heheheh I also want to meet fairies! Yeah so sad there are no fairies. Huhu And yeah seems very true, freelancing is the trend nowadays and I am happy to have met you here! 😊😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me sky diving dn, paragliding, skiing, zipline d ko pa natry 😅 traveling alonr dami beses ko na ginawa. Lol. Dto lng sa HK 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe zipline at skating natry ko naaaa akala ko skiing parehas lang ng skating hanep haha 😆

Sana all nakapagtravel magisaaa ako natakot haha 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

. Skating ata indoor, skiing yun sa snow tlga 😅 ay iwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu sa mountain of snow haha pero ayoko di ako maalam magbalance haha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i want to have many gf but still got none in real shit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So sad. Haha 😆 you should work on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

which degree 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to travel alone in a foreign country, but I still need more experience travelling solo inside the Philippines para hindi ako magmukhang palaboy sa ibang bansa. Lols 🤣 Let's go. Empake na. Wahahaha! 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha tara na G na!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, I also want to try skme extreme sports naman. Ung Motocross sana, kaso di ako maalam mag drive ahahaha. Peri ever since talaga ee sana. Gawan ko kaya ng artikol tu, bwahahaha thanks to you mare may topic na ako for tomorrow wahahaha.

Anyways, about sa skydiving, baka magaya ka sa kay Seri ung nadala ng ipo ipo sa North Korea, ikaw baka madala ka sa kung saan if ever, so Pano un wahahaha. Tapos mapapadpad ka sa kung saan may Oppa, at omoo dahil don mahahanap mo ang iyong poreber wahagaya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha hanep, ako din di maalam magdrive hehe.

Nakupo wala pa ding forever 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jahahaha papa turo sana ako kay juwa kaso wala nga oala ako non. Wahahahaha. Wala sadyang poreber ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Tara aral tayo! Uuwe na ko ng august hihihi magaaral ako samin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, malapit na. Bakasyon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu haha magpapahinga haha 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't try doing the first two alone. Hahaha di ko kakayanin matakot mag isa. 🤣 Pero yung to travel alone? Ayy, gustong gusto ko yon. Just like you, I wanted to try my social abilities. Kung hindi din ba ko mauwi agad samin kung sakali. 🤦🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pero ang saya mag isa 😆. Charot. Kung magtatravel alone tas maliligaw noh haha 😆 baka umiyak lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga need nating ng "me time" e. Pero yun nga kaka me time, naligaw nalang. Iyak nalang din. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skydiving must be fun. I think you cannot go alone. There must be your instructor. Correct me if I am wrong.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah I believe there is, but if you become a pro, haha 😆 you can do it alone, i mean you are allowed to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do want to try the skydiving too huhuhu. But I think, I still need to gather enough courage to do it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha sama whenever your ready haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love adventures. I've done mountain climbing and skating. I'm yet to travel to a foreign place alone though. But I'd love to have the experience.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Owww skating is a bit dangerous for me. Haha 😆 that I don't want to try. Haha its quite scary to travel alone, but I want to experience it. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's pretty cool thoughts and hope you'll get a chance to do these all things alone

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayieeee! I hope too! Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago