LDR - we are apart, only, by the screen.

20 42
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, LDR

There are people whom we met to teach us, to show how wonderful ourselves, to love us, passionately, burning with desire and sometimes its just easy to let go, that it makes it more hard to do. Because one click of cancel, blocked, it will be the end. But who says its gonna end? Maybe, we're separated million miles away or by the screen but our love was wired and much stronger than your wifi.

You don't wanna judge me, I was never really the type of girl, who always get courted. I hate my skin color, its creamy dark, I hated my teeth because they didn't grow straight. They are separated by gaps and misaligned. I am very much insecure. I am now graduating in my 4 year course in management. And I had a boyfriend once, but the cheater, tho not so as good looking as he is, has a nerve to cheat. That was when I was in high-school, and though I am brainy, those kids, around me can never equaled to my level. Or they just try so hard, but failed. No it is not bragging, I am just goody goody students. Lol. In my dreams.

My friends, have discovered this site, dating site. Where you meet different individuals, from different country. I was so excited to try it, I mean, I dreamed of having a baby with a foreign man, baby with a blue-eyed, or grey or even green. That was one of my dream. Though, I don't want it from now, I just like the idea. And talking with a man with that of eye color excites me. And I also wanted to live in first class countries, I somehow hated our country, poor management, people are so corrupt, a lot of funds in build build build, but they were just too small on health allocations. I wonder how to live in the first world country. Must be exciting.

Lets go back with this dating site I have mentioned, so without the knowledge of my friends, I opened this site, type omegle.com on google and viola I was directed to their site. You can choose whether you want to put in video or just want to chat. Well as an insecure girl I am, I choose just to chat.

The chat seems okay at first, They were asking NASL, so the genius me knows what it is, I have been asked several times in our group messages. Pretty easy. But as the conversation goes, I have been in awed, because why all of these men wants a whatsapp number, and they want a kik account? What is that? I never heard of that before. One of them says they were horny and he have a long army. What the fck. I thought it was a dating site!

I was about to give up, and just leave the site alone, but poor girl want to try her luck more. So click enter again and that was when, I have met this man. He is 2 years older than me. He asked me why a girl like me, is on that dirty site. I told him the truth that I thought the site site wasn't I thought it was. And that I am just bored and looking for a good chat. We have 1034 exchange of messages. Including exchanging of email accounts. We definitely click on one chat.

He emailed me, I installed whatsapp. He recommended it so we can talked to each other with video. Well that wasn't a hard one. I was also excited to see if he got a blue eyes! Well he haven't. Though, I felt a little dismayed, I can still feel butterflies in my stomach, what a good looking man. Hehe. He is indeed, the man of my dreams.

After two long years of video chatting, we've met, my teeth are all okay, that braces work so much fine, same with kojicsan, my skin has turned lighter than my brownish color skin, he came to our country and I toured him to Boracay. He says we should take it to the next level, and he says he likes me. Very very much. And why not, I love him? He might be an Indian, with dark brown eyes as mine, he lives in Australia and has a work, same as me. I agreed, though I haven't been in a long distance relationship. As part of our routine, every year, we would go travel, for 10 days, in different country in macau, in korea, japan, malaysia, we shared all the expenses. I hate to bruised his ego, but I pay for mine, he pay for his. Thats one of my rules. And we get along with it.

Yesterday as we celebrate our 5th year anniversary in Australia where he lived, I want to remind myself the way we have discovered ourselves, how we continue to conquer all the endless possibilities that we can get separated, and that we maybe in a different place, but we are one, connected. Wired and still in love. I am hoping we could make his Mother accept me as his future daughter in law and don't let his son marry an Indian girl too. I mean I love his son so much!

And today as I flight back, to my country, I hope, for another year for us, for more stronger us. And though, we will be separated million miles away but we are just near walled with a screen, we are connected with the use of datasets and technologies. And I will forever be grateful with omegle! Haha. Long army lol.

Until, our skin touched to touched again love. :)

T H A N K S F O R R E A D I N G !!!

Credits

Thanks to Maddi Bazzocco @maddibazzocco for making the lead image available freely on Unsplash 🎁 https://unsplash.com/photos/1xkfdYwQ67U

10
$ 12.77
$ 12.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 5
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, LDR

Comments

Ahahahahaha hanep sa long army wahahaga. Kaka bisita ko lanh sa omegle, haneo ang sinalubong sakin ay M horny. Tenegen, ahaha and he's just 16 ywa na kabataan wahaha.

Anyway, sana all lang talaga kaya ang LDRA, SA IBa yan ang dami ng idadahilan, bat bigla nalang nanglamig. Kesyo ganito, kesyo ganyan, urur lang ahahaha. Nakaka kilig pero walang poreber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Walang forever πŸ˜† oo nga long army πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† gagi lang noh. Katuwa kaya yan nung college kami sarap mangtrip πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro bulong ako ng sana all dito habang binabasa tapos fiction lang pala πŸ˜‚.

May nakausap din ako for several months pero sa facebook naman 'to. Kasagsagan ng ECQ non kaya sa sobrang bored ko nag random add ako sa fb. May nakausap akong lalaki non, arki ang course, matalino, may itsura din. I know that we share the same feelings kaso straight sya. Hanggang sa naging busy kami sa academics at ayorn di na madalas nag uusap hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hangang fiction lang tayo klipord. Haha. And hindi ko pows pangarap ang afam. Hahaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ayieeee haha sana all na lang. Lakas ng loob. πŸ˜… Matry ko nga yang random na yan. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig akooo huhu kala ko totoo na 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜† tunay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mpapasana all sna aq eh,, asa fiction pla.πŸ˜….pro ang ganda ng storya, nkakadala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHA πŸ˜†Fiction lang tayo pows ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another Fiction 😊 ang ganda ng pagkakakwento. Omegle hehe sikat na app nga yan may mga blogger sa youtube na Nag oomegle kinakatahan yung mga nakakausap πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry mo ba? Weird ng mga tao doon! Haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah Dating app din. Ano yang omegle? Lols Matry nga. Charot. 🀧🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ah uso to dati 5 years ago haha πŸ˜† nauso to dahil don sa feu story nung magkakaibigan na naghigante sa isat isa, website siya. Haha. Ewan ko lang kung working pa siya ngayon. πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. Dito yata nagkakilala ung friend ko at bf niya dati, pero matagal na din silang break. Wahaha! Ung may nilalagay na likes or similarities ganun diba? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou haha tas kung anong bansa haha πŸ˜† wala talagang forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaahhh, LDR. The bittersweet of all...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooyy relate baaaa? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

suuuuuuper hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha uyyy sino yerrrn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko ikaw na ang bida sa storyang ito 🀣🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜… wala maishare kaya hangang fiction lang tayo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago