Interview with my Five year older self.

32 71
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

I have been wanting to write about this but the last time it was running in my head I have nothing in my mind. So after a long time staring into my workplace computer I finally have found something to write. And the question was created today and was meant to asked for what I have envisioned my self after five years so is the answer. So let's get it done!

Interviewer : Hi. Hope everything is doing all right.

Meyzee +5 : Hey. Yah. I've been doing so much all right, my dream project is doing smoothly as planned. Everyday I wake up, thinking, oh my God. Finally. The hardship was over. How about you, you feel good?

Interviewer : Yeah excited for the future. Lol. And creating scenes on my minds. I am at my best. So I heard your putting up your dream water refilling station?

Meyzee +5 : Yeah you've heard it right! The machine will be delivered next month it kind of busy in the site location. We were working so fast. I induced overtime works for my men on site just so we could be done before the time of delivery. I don't want any delays. We really need to fast track. So I am kind of busy these past few days. And my sidelines also keeps me busy. Looking back its just a paper with a lot of numbers and I am just drawing the plan. Who could have thought that I am doing it now. Implementing, building, designing and supervising my own project. It maybe looks small for the others. But I give my best to it.

Interviewer : So how did it happen? Why water refilling station? And where did you get that Idea?

Meyzee +5 : As you know I live in the province. And what I mean province, we live in the most secluded area, between mountains, trees, rivers and rice field, even the roads were underdeveloped. We always have a problem with the water supply, safe to drink, and looking back, we get our drinking water from the water well we created from the river. Yeah it is safe, because the river beside our home is clean. But we don't know overtime, although there are rules implemented that you can't throw anything on the river some would not really comply. Mga pasaway. And some of the people from the province grows chicken pottery near the river and some are pigs, which on nights the discharged were thrown on the river. We can't do anything about the peoples will. Sometimes too during summer, the river becomes empty so does the water wells. So we were forced to, go on the "bukal" they termed, where water is there and it doesn't get empty, unlike the river. The nearest water refilling station was about 1km away from our home. That wasn't enough. No one wants to put up the kind of business around our area. Maybe they thought that it is costly and most of my neighbor didn't study financial thingy. The capital is indeed huge. Although my main purpose is to provide a safe and enough supply and drinkable water, specially on our area. That got me the idea of why not this? Making business for not only the sake of profits? Just a break even business e, masaya na ako. Because I could help on my sitio and Barangay.

Interviewer : So that was the reason behind, the water refilling station?

Meyzee +5 : No actually, thats was the motivation, that I have acquired during my research and business planning. The idea was from a very dear friend who wanted to build passive income and shared me his idea. At first I thought it was silly. Putting up a business with that some sort of kind over half a million pesos price. That won't work for me. Would that even get my ROi after 5 years again? I totally thought it was insane.

Interviewer : What changed your mind?

Meyzee +5: Well actually, 5 years ago from where I live, the company I worked with, was renovating an area nearby. It was a water refilling station. Since I wasn't the one assigned on the project, I still visits it, and inspire me to do my own planning. Asked my friend how much the machine worth and who was the supplier and that got me do the planning. It was hard at first because I needed a lot of money in order to save up, it was also hard during thosecfive years. Because my little brother is studying. Saving and paying his tuition, and his daily needs is really hard. Plus the pandemic which I never really expect would last until 2022. But still, now, finally I still hit my timeline and I kind of building it now. My brother is also a graduate now.

Interviewer : Wow that was awesome. So how did you conquer those times, or were there times you wanted to give up?

Meyzee +5 : Yes, I do. When everything seems so hard. I just wanted to end my excitement. Haha. End my life. I feel so tired. Specially on my third year, I am never nearly half of my money goal. I keep on asking, is this right? Should I go for this? Am I doing my best? So many questions, on my capabilities. Is it worth it? But I remember the quotes I listened to, on a podcast, name The 80 percent. Which was recommended by sir Marts on Noise Cash, it was an interview to Ms. Tonet, where she quoted "You suffer for what you think you want." And that quotes led me to where I am now. The suffering and the sardinas na saksi sa lahat ng pag-iipon ko. Its all worth it. Haha. I'm happy. Though it was not yet erected wholly I am happy, to share that, If others can, Now I can! Maybe everyone can too. Haha! Just hardwork, make sure all things you plan are heading to your goal. Focus and don't let those sad moments let you lose your excitement. Keep going and keep getting that trophy! Don't just give up!

Interviewer : Wow I can't ask anything else. What message you would say for your 5 years younger self.

Meyzee +5 : Hey you're doing great! Keep bagging bitcoin cash. Haha 😝. You did well reading books about finances, and those lectures of podcast you watch that helps me a lot. Keep tracking your expenses, balance them. Make sure to eat healthy foods from time to time, don't just eat sardines 😳. And share your worries on your family, your friends, like Barbara Sher says, its your another life so make it more realistic, worth it, don't worry about what will others would say. Be you. Be you. Thank you for your hardwork and for those fresh ideas! ❤

Interviewer : I guess I have to wrap it up! Thats for all today!

Oh jeez I wanted to add more words and questions but it will be too long. Wow. Hahaha. My readers would be bored as f@ck hahah. So how about you what have you envisioned yourself after 5 more years?

I have read this from other writer here on readcash and I can't really recall who are they. Thank you guys! I made mine btw 😊😊

T H A N K S F O R R E A D I N G!!!

19
$ 8.72
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can't see what I'll become in tthe next 5 years. which is really alarming. Hahaha but maybe I'll finish my college?and be able to pursue my dream-writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah college it is. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy, I think it was from mine? (or nag aassume lang ako LOL) it's a question by Vibration101 which I included in my self-interview series. One of the questions is How do I see myself in five years.

Baka lang dyan mo nakita aahehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe oh! Yah that is one of the interview I have read! Hehe thank you for this ideA! 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah I really enjoyed this hehe and I was wishing you should make a part 2 of this. Btw, I am seeing myself after the 5 years is to become a successful business man by Grace of God. Good Night 😴

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe thanks! But the part 2 will be told after 5 years. Haha 😆😆

I hope you are a business man after 5 years yieeeh haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah. I am waiting for 5 years to pass on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po siguro 5 years from now ang one thing lng sigurong sigurado ako is I am still a BCH hodler 😅. Pero ate I will be at the your age right now after 5 years hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehhee. Bch holder upto 5 years? Why not? Haha ako din siguro heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I am starting to question myself kung anong mangyayari sakin fuve years from now. Well, the only thing I am sure of is that I will continue in inversting in crypto especially in BCH. This is a nice idea 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe wonder wonder now. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang hirap ng ganyan 😂 Kakaiba ito ahh hehe ganito ang mga advance mag isip, real na real 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha dapat daw advance magisip para maging totoo ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta mataas ang value ni BCH :D Siguro andito pa ako nagbloblog, sis :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehehe same din ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is this!!!! Pure feelings to enjoy this certain interview. Many things to learn. Good going dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmmm, diko pa navivision kung magiging ano ako after 5 years. Pero sana kahit manlang isa sa wish ko matupad ba. Like sana maano, ano, hmm ano. Ano nga ulit un 🤔 ay oo yon nga. Maging Milyonarya kahit tambay sa bahay 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ayun sana lahat! Haha malapit ka na maging milyonarya yieeehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this interview. It is like you are envisioning where you would be in another 5 years' time. Back in my mind when I am reading, I am imagining that it is like a professional interview with David Letterman or Elle Degeneres.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah hahaha some writers wrote, who will theyafter 10 years. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First thing that came to mind if it were me for 5+ , I am so praying I can retire by then lols.

But hey! You have good mindset on how you see yourself 5 years from now. You will go far Meyzee stay on track!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I wish I could retire, that age too. Haha. Yeah maybe retire from working to other people but not retiring for working and improving myself. Hh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yas thats the mindset!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa wow ako kasi ngayon lang ako naka basa ng artikol na ganto, like diko din nakwestyon sarili ko imagining after plus five years older me. 😳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayan na create goals na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meyzee +5 is quite innovative, that's a really big dream for a 5 year old, I hope her dream does come through

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yayy thank you. I hope you too l.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good. It only means you are eager to make this happen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes very excited. Haha I am thinking about loaning. 😆😆 but that would not be a smart move. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. 5 years from now. You'll be a millionaire because of BCH 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uy sana haha 😳😳😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago