I'm running out of topics to write, what should I do?

24 50
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

****

Everyday, as much as we wanted to published an article, we struggle to formulate topics that would catch and attract more readers.

Also, like me, who shares only crypto related experiences, a bit of fiction and response to a prompt challenge, it is a lot harder to expand thoughts and come up with another topic that would stand out to be able to published daily.

Yesterday, while I was on the National Bookstore, I was then reminded that most of the books aren't about for general education subjects.

Photo taken at a bookstore

Its not all about finance and economy. Its not all about Math and geography. Its not about the study of human body. Not all about sci3nce and technologies, Bible, fiction, kids books and the likes.

It can also be a poem, a testimony, helping hands, a tutorial, food recipes, alcohols, insights, cultures and different places.

And I come up with the idea that all of us can share our thoughts through writing, by means of describing the place we live in or the place you've been to, your neighbors, the hate and love we experience, what have you learned from any experience good or bad, your own story.

What I have observed from daily writers on readcash, they are very versatile, open minded and they base their stories from what they do to what they can't do, to what they should have done, to what you need to know.

While among of writer here on read.cash, can make an article everyday, not by experience but by doing their research about the latest trend, projects, news and updates, of what people should know daily. They are a very good researcher and they can expand thoughts so cleverly.

But not all, can do the job, even I cannot come up, with a broader ideas to expand news and whenever I tried, I think I am losing all my energy. If you find it hard to write about such things, write about lighter topics you can share-- share about your pets, what food they eat, write about advice you can give for incoming fur parents.

Or you can share your budget stories, how you managed to save an amount like this and that. Like some of the writers here who writes up about budget allocations and management. All about finance struggles, realization and solutions.

And there are a lot of things, thoughts, rambles, you can ultimately share everyday. You can share your insight about NFT's and what the future it holds, if you can't share something personal.

If you are a student, as per observation most of the writers here are student, you can give advices to those who'll take the same degree, what are your struggles, lies that your teacher told you when you were a kid. So many options from that subject.

If you are losing a topic to write, just relax, and think about what stresses you out. Solve it and write how you overcome it, as most people nowadays are looking for instant solutions.

And don't worry if your problem is solved by anyone, or have already been written by anyone, you can still share yours, because people live with the same problem. But they are different, perhaps they might want another solution.

If you are losing a topic to write, just relax, and think about what can you share? And lessons you've learned. Share any meaningful day. That might help or solve the problems of others. And you may further find it quite addicting after.

Sample topic!

Don't know how staking works? Here are few recommended youtube tutorials to watch and learn!

With that said, I hope this somehow helps to solve your problem and you might want to alter, revised, and provide any repair needed to this article that is lacking from your own point of view.

And yet again, thank you for patiently commenting and reading my post. You are appreciated. Xoxo ovo

Hi guys! I've been out of the space lately, and some of the articles I posted last week are only drafts!

And since I'm done with my errands I am going to try to be more updated with the current smartbch defi space projects and what I've missed! Heard there is a new dex coming this week!

Saw my sbch portfolio and its all down. :( haha xD will update what did I add in my token portfolio this month. ;)

👀😃 Lead image edited on picsart.

14
$ 12.30
$ 11.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 7
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pag ako nawalan ng topic puro nonsense lang shineshare ko and rants haha 🤣 wala akong alam sa crypto chenez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ayos lang yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko din madami talaga nagsusulat ng base sa buhay nila kaso di ako sanay magsulat masiyado ng ganun hahaha nacocornyhan ako sa sarili ko🤧 kung may na share man ako, minsan lang hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha xD okay lang naman na magshare pero omit some :) haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap mag isip ng topic lalo na po sa mga kagaya mo na sobrang tagal na dito kay readcash. Ako po 8months palang pero paranh wala na mai topic hehe kaya ang iba ramdom na talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha try mo naman ibang genre 👀😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to think a topic everyday but thanks to this tips of yours :) such a big help.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha thanks to your comment as well 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe I'm also like you friends, sometimes my mind is always blank and I don't know what to make as a topic, but I often have a trick to open my imagination that is by walking around and seeing the reality that is happening often gives rise to diamond ideas for me to put in the description .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice walking is really fun! It really makes you wonder and wander. 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako mandin walang maisip listen to music la g maya maya cool na ulit utakenisis ko. Haha may another nonsense thought na naman akong naisip lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha awit astig nga eh dami mo naiisip na tooic 😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro nalang nonsense yan Meyzeeeeeepot, buti nga at may naga basa pa aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I always love to share every time I ran out of topics is personal experiences. Thank you as well for sharing some t!ps. 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe yeah it easier when you experience it first hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes if I don't have a topic Meyzee. I relax my mind and scrolling in my account in Facebook and sometimes I get some ideas with it. It helps me a lot Meyzee.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well when I used facebook I lose my time watching video clips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Sometimes I experience that also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can be versatile at all kinds just keep exposing ourselves from everything.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maybe. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaa same here I also struggle a lot to find a good topic while reading your article I found a interesting topic 😁 will gonna write article on it today

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice I'll definitely read it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day to you. And I would say you have brought justice to the topic. Haha.

Yeah there are times when we out to go out of topics and this is just the best solution to that. Thanks so much for sharing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha thank you. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago