I have a broken heart.

6 41
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Wondering why I am not writing articles? Here is why...

My journey to earning BitcoinCash! Club1BCH updates:)

Disclaimer
This is my journey through storing Bitcoin Cash. This post is not to beg but to post updates on my storing bch journey!

I have a broken heart! Last week I posted an article entitled "Come ride and enjoy the Club 1bch" Where I post an update about the club and how much bitcoin cash I have already stored and that was, +0.03683595BCH!

Meanwhile, last week January 29, 2021 me and my coworkers have been required to get a medical test for our company's sanitary permit requirement. And on my way home, a very unfortunate event had happened. I lost my 4 years old phone. Where I have been accessing my crypto wallet ie coins.ph. I thought no one would even take a bit of interest on my phone. Because omg that was very very old and quite a bit malfunctioning. So I was really really confident that I won't lose it. But yeah some are really just going to do anything even to steal just to feed their mouths, but not entirely doing the hard work! I mean I am not saying he did not put an effort to steal my phone and accessing my wallet. Surely, he had put a lot of effort just to get to my lock screen passwords. And changing my emails verification too. I see the effort. Lol. See the attached photos.



Man that's hard work for you Elvis! If you can access my read. Cash app installed in my phone you could've probably read this. Or unless you have put my phone into reformat. Well good for you. Saw that you have withdrawn all my money in there huh. My fault too I have not submit a report earlier. You are fast, like the way you got my phone from my pocket. I did not know how you were able to do that! Haha. Can you teach me? BTW, I am already submitting a report to G-cash you should withdraw all the money you've got! Saw your location too from the IP address the Coins.ph team reported to me! I have your number too! Elvis Gallona :) Now I am waiting for you to activate your social media accounts! Haha. Yep I am that freak you wrongly messed with!

Not that I have many money stored in that wallet but I really put an effort to earned that!

Here's what he got from my wallet!

Fiat = 350php or 7$ : BTC = 0.00065 ; BCH = 0.04433


Moreover I just want to tell you all that I never thought that storing and hodling bch is quite a hard journey but I am still willing to achieve it! I MAY HAVE A BROKEN HEART TODAY, but still, I am not giving up and I can see my self as one of the hodler of 1bch until it reach its 4digit value in dollars! Or even 5! 😊😊πŸ₯°

Updates of my holdings,

  1. Noise.Cash earning = 0.00279549 bch since January 30 up-to-date

  2. Read.Cash earning = 0.02757881 bch Glad I did not withdrawn my money here that soon.

    My total holding now is 0.0303743 bch could have been nearer to 0.1 :) Let's go to earn more more more bitcoin cash! #WeπŸ’šBCH #CLUB1BCH

TO Coins.ph

I have been using your platform for 3 to 4 years now and I have not any way changed my email address in that years of time. Yes, guaranteed that I have not made a report that soon but I am quite disappointed that anyone could changed your email that easily, and in a short span of time because of verification of phone numbers! How about for those who have lost their phone? I am suggesting to heightened the security of your platform. Give at least a day of confirming email address before allowing transaction. Man, you just give it a minute or two after the verification code on phone number! Moreover, thank you also for assisting me along the way of my report and thank you for patiently replying to my request! Kudos to the support team! xoxo :)

I may not have a lot but I will always choose to do the right thing and do not resort to stealing other peoples hard work!

Good luck on your journey to life ELVIS GALLONA and I hope you could be a better person more than this in the near future! Sorry readers I just want to vent out my frustrations! HAHA :)

Anyways.... HAPPY HEARTS MONTH! :) XOXO




5
$ 10.46
$ 10.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So sad this happened to you...

Are there any updates?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the concern sir. But I am all Good now. I have already bought a new phone and I can already enjoy the perks of read.cash and noise.cash :) I have my wallet back too only the sad part is that I lose my earning. Haha but all in all I am fine! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing he didn't able to access all your wallets. You are still lucky 😊 just keep going, for 1 BCH goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am glad he doesn't know how to withdraw the amount in read.cash. and coins.ph is only the wallet I have. Now I am currently sending my earned bch to gambling sites! HAHA Figuring out how to get a new wallet where I could store it safely. Hehe. Thank you for motivation :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago