How to increase your hodl of Bitcoin Cash : CST vs NEXO review. Part I.

2 51
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi dear bitcoin cash holic. I am here to drop by, my review from nexo and cst! As of today I have been holding cst on my 5th week and from Nexo, 1 month and 25 days. And I believe I have earned more in gambling than the two. Kidding. Peace yow. But that is the truth. All the more I am happy that even without doing anything I am earning. And that is what is important avoiding the risk and making sure you are gaining. From the Philippine's advertisement "Dun tayo sa sigurado (hindi sa manloloko, char)".

Please be informed also that I hold only few with these two platforms. And now it is the time whether I shall continue to use them and increase my hodl or just get my money and trade it. Which will require me a lot of effort. And honestly I am lazy.

The purpose of these article is to discuss my experiences from hodling CST at bitcoin.com and hodling bitcoin cash at Nexo.

Disclaimer :

I am not in any way affiliated to any of the two platform. And what will I write here are based from my observation and experience!

I have made it into two parts because, I think including both reviews in one article might bore you. So todays article will mainly focus on CST.

CST-CrytoSorted Token

Advantages of holding CST

Cst has made me an incredible profit with its 156% annual profit ratio. To know more about these token you shall read from the article written by cryptosorted here and DYOR. But to get to make you more curious about it, it is a token where you earn bitcoin cash by hodling it on your bitcoin.com wallet.

Currently the value of 1 CST = 0.00127557 BCH = $0.854381.

I bought it at the price of $0.64+ and I believe that due to the Market trend CST has made a lot of increase. Moving forward, what are the advantages of CST?

  1. CST has value. And when bch increase so does the cst!

  2. You get weekly dividends and earn bitcoin cash. Cst increase in value + bitcoincash will be added to your wallet weekly.

  3. You can sell cst any time. And cst is a project supporting bitcoin cash.

Here is my proof of hodling cst.

In my fifth week I have a total of 0.0016095 bch and I have invested a total of 0.025923 bch. Meaning I only need 0.02432205 bch to get back my investment. And the value of my cst is also increasing. How so? Comparing it to the price I bought it which was, 0.64$ per cst and as of today 0.854$.

  1. Before : 0.64x27pcs = 17.27$

  2. Today : 0.84x27pcs = 22.62$

  3. Bch value today : 0.025923x659= 17.08$

Projected date to fully get my initial investment of bch.

  • As of today I already have 0.02432205 bch left to get my initial investment. If I will used the last transaction or the last or the weekly dividends I have received, or the 0.00037042bch. Assuming that this is what will I received from each week I still have 0.02432205/0.00037042 = 65.66 weeks say 66 weeks to recover my investment! And that will be 1.375 years! And hopefully bch is trading at $2000 value! And cst has increase its value too. Take note that when the bitcoin cash increase so does the weekly dividends and as long as bch is increasing, the date of acquiring your initial bitcoin cash investment would also be reduced.

Risk of hodling cst.

  1. CST token is still new to the market and only released last january. And has a high risk potential.

    "The higher the risk, the higher the reward"

Disadvantages of holding CST

  1. You are earning only based from the cst Apr. Unlike many or nexo, where you can let your money grow and compound daily. Where you can earn also from the interest.

  2. It is only available on CCTip and Memocash. And I haven't experienced selling it yet or trading it.

My conclusion and tips but this is not a financial advice 🤣

I really like bitcoin cash and as much as possible if there is a new project being launched I would gladly grab the chance, but of course I have to look and researched it before investing to avoid getting scammed.

My tips is if you really not like trading or has no time to study the market from time to time taking advantages of these kind of platform is also a nice way to increase your income passively.

Moreover, of you are hodling cst right now, and is also using nexo. Why not put the interest you get from cst to nexo to increase your hodl. The more consistent you put your dividends on nexo the more it compounds daily.

Weeeh thats so long. Be reminded that. This is not a financial advice.

See you in my review from Nexo. And on the comment section. If you want to ask how to get some cst read here on my article last month.

Notes : Be ready for a mini quiz
On the next part!

Thank you for reading my naive and boring article. Ciao ciao ciao. :)

10
$ 7.80
$ 7.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Naniii, I have 10cst which I got for free. I'm earning from na pero diko na mamonitor if ilan ma na earn ko gawa ng dati ee pinangbibigay ko baga using shareable link ahaha.

Anyway, I move mu money from Nexo to Binance. Mas malaki makikita ko ds pag trade ee kesa dun. Gala mo yun ilang months november ata ako nag lagay doon pero 0.27 na earn ko. Ahahaha pero kasi mababa lang ein nilagay ko dun kaya hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha kaya ngaaa. Talo pa cst. Hahaha xD kaso sa trading kase nakakagulat lang hahhaa 🤣🤣 gusto ko na bumili kaso ang mhal na. Gusto ko kase may hodl ako. Hahaha tapos yung iba itetrade ko hehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago