Have you seen Mars?

4 38
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Let us forget the Market now and let us look at the planet Mars. Have you ever been curious about these experiment thing that is Nasa doing? Well I am quite well fascinated! Like I want to see the milky way. LOL. Have you seen the 360-degree view, made by NASA’s Perseverance cams?? I love the stars and the view looking refreshing. But what do we need to know first what is this robot doing in that planet?

We all know that Mars is the fourth planet next to earth, meaning it is more than miles farther to the sun. So what do we expect from it? Except that its own ozone layer has not yet been damaged (I personally think it isn’t lol), the weather from Mars is colder that on Earth with a -100-degree Celsius. Yes, not only earth has ozone layer but Mars and Venus too but unlike earth they are weaker. There is no secret behind what Nasa is doing on Mars, to check if somehow living things can grow and if people can actually live in there. But that would take a long long long way to observe! Well a lot of questions is running through my head right now about Mars.

According to what I have read from the internet and google and what I saw on the cams- mars looks like a desert with a lot of dust and rocky surfaces. Does people can live with that planet? The question is can we really breathe in there? If there is no grass and trees, we cannot have a continuous supply of oxygen. You know science. Something to do with photosynthesis and such. But I have read somewhere that Nasa have discover an instrument to make it work. If you like to read it, I will include the link of their study below!

Moreover, how many earthquakes occur per year? How many active volcanoes it has? And how many times it erupts? Is it decades or years or months? You think this experiment will last? Well if there are many golds in there that would be awesome! HAHA! How many types of rocks that is in there? Does it have similar rotation like the earth? How long is the transition of day and night? How many season occurs in there? Imagine bringing the different types of animals! Ugh don't bring snake please. Is there really water in there? Well if you have seen something incredible in there and no one knows about it you can name it from your name! HAHA. Isn’t it awesome? But why are we spending so much money to it, and why not spend money to rejuvenate the earth?

I have so many questions in mind. But I like new things and this is really cool. Did you ever signed up for the survey that Nasa have done before? HAHA. I don’t. That’s just crazy. But I like to go there just to see that beautiful night sky. How about you? Are you looking forward to live in Mars in the next decades?

#Saveplanetearth:)

Link: Oxygen

Ps. I am amazed and glad they landed safely! Imagine the earth is rotating and also Mars! Mathematics trajectory is real! Numbers don't lie. ;)

7
$ 1.03
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well, I believe that life can exist on Mars, and the truth is, it does have the possibility of living there and going with a company. I would like to go with you; 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I saw Perseverance' landing on Mars via Theta.tv. Theta.tv is a video streaming site built on blockchain. It's kinda Bittorrent with Video streaming, the more viewers the faster and higher quality the video stream. BTW, I'm mscryptoph in NC.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Incredible write up.. Keep up the good work. I love it

$ 0.05
3 years ago