BCH Increase 4times its Value from January to May. 400$+ to 1600$+ in less than 4months!

20 81
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Four months ago, luckily or by faith, I stumble into bitcoin cash, I was encouraged to write here at read.cash. I have met a lot of business minded people here more than in the real world. And many strives to achieved their 1bch goals! In which I was also encouraged to do so!

I have been here earlier of january but I cannot exactly remember when is the date. I only remember the time I lost my phone and also my little earning here from read. Where I have it written titled "I have a broken heart" I also failed to captured the live prices back then. So here is the value from previous date of january.

I have experienced a lot of ups and downs and downs and ups. Ah so much for the waves. And when I got deeper here, I discovered a lot of people sharing the good news and guides how you can accummulate bitcoin cash. And they set a goal monthly. I have also seen a lot of people acquiring more than usual.

What I admired from everyone here is that they are all committed to achieve one goal each month. And I am amazed how they were able to achieved their goal monthly. Sharing and making all the effort to make everyone inspired with their achievement.

There were many people here that I give a follow because they inspired me to continue to achieved and to write more. And they are so many to mention. One of the best thing that I like so much here is that you are not only earning but also, you are acquiring knowledge, and being socially interactive. And whats best in the community is that, it has one goal to make bch as valuable as it should be, and there is no other community can be as best as bitcoin cash community.

My journey with bitcoin cash started from noise.cash, tried read.cash, becomes a member of club1bch, got acquianted with bitcoin.com, bought cst-token, used nexo, loss some with detoken trading, been a juungler trader of NFT's, tried sell high and buy low strategy with binance spot trade got addicted with bch.games and soon will be joining smart bch chain!

Thats a pretty long road I am willing to repeat if given a chance to do again. Yiee. Plus I'll make sure to work hard!

So where am I in my 1bch goal?

I am very proud of myself to have 0.61683793 Bitcoin cash in this very date. I still have some that I sold to usdt because I got too excited with the price increase 🙈! Well I hope I am not alone with this! And I could buy bch lower than the price I have sold them! I can only hope :)! And I was also hoping I could reach my 1bch goal this year!!


Our effort has been paid well! As many is slowly adopting bitcoin cash. I saw many merchant accepting bitcoin cash as payment method and I hope our country will also soon adopt this! Can't wait to spend my bch in buying my favorite book or real estate stocks and from acquiring a land or house and lot. Because, that what bitcoin cash aims, to be used as a currency to buy more goods and commodities. Wow. I can't wait for that! Are you also excited?


Moreover the price is increasing yet the value of the bitcoin cash is yet far away from its historical value of 4355$ notes value is from CoinmarketCap! Are we getting there? Not very soon but that is the direction we are heading!

To be honest, If I would have given a chance to go back from january I would do so. But I am still glad I started as early as january! So I still feel very lucky to have been given a chance to discover it earlier than the others.

And with so much excitement about cryptos, I have shared it on my facebook my day and amazed that some of my friends are into it too. Though most, still thinks that crypto's are black market. I am happy I encountered one with so much interest and we still connects because of the prices. And tell them my story how I managed to believe that it is real, and bitcoin cash is my best crypto currency. And I have encouraged one of my friend to buy! And when she did she bought, 3.03 bch in an instant. What?! she really believed me guys! She's an xrp believer but when I talked bch into her she immediately invest I think the price then is ranging from 700 to 800$. 😅 And I told her to hold but she says she sold her piece just recently and is waiting for a new dip. Haha. And this time I told her she should try taking profit only and not sell all of her holds.

Is it too late to invest on bitcoin cash? No. Because despite of the 50% increase this week we are far behind its last all time high historical value!

Bitcoin Cash lang malakas! 💪💪


Hope you got bored reading! And thanks for passing by. 👻

12
$ 22.69
$ 22.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! 3 bch? Ikaw ang lucky charm ng friend mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😅 sana all may lucky charm haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recently i got notification that BCH hit all time high of this year and literally 3months back BCH was at 390$ when i joined and now if i hodl all amount from then till now woah can't imagine the loss still it's not too late it will pump more high

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! The year is still long! And we could make more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakash naman nang friend mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha uo nasipag daw siya maginvest sa crypto nung naglock down. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana alll na lang ngaa! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice laki na ng BCH mo sana all! Nakakagulat 'yung 3bch hahaha sana all nalang sa kaibigan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rich akin friend haha wehhh baka mas malaki pa bch mo sakinnn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got involved in BCH just after a month after you. I am at a quarter of a BCH so doing well. You are doing amazing! I was impressed by the price gain in BCH too. Good article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Hehe! We'll achieved our whole soon! Thanks for the upvote and for passing by. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH according to me is best one in cryto market i am watching from last week it is flying like dragon. So keep coin and wait for best. I said to my friend when BCH was 800$ i said it would go to 2000$ but i still on 1300$ so yeah soon it would at 2000$. Keep cheering up your friends. Time will come would best for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yup! Same with your friends too ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki nun . mapera 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kayaaaa nga tanong ng tanong kung aangat daw ba talaga 😅 sabi ko oo. Bumili agaad. Nakita ko na lang nagmy day na siya. Laki din hold niya sa xrp e. Haha almost 2k pieces din ata. Xrp talaga siya dati pa. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat bili sya nung dump.. Nka swap b sya last pump?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binenta niya lahat haha coins.ph siya e. Yung xrp hold lang daw siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nagtira sya or bili ulit. Tataas pa BCH.. Mabagal taas ng xrp ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bibili siyaaa ewan ko lang kung nakabili na siya ulit kanina haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago