Acquiring 1BCH this year and no one can stop me!

3 39
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Yeah you read it right. 💚💚💚💚 I can acquire 1bch before the year ends! How so? I need to be active and write good content post to read.cash. and be the bestfriend of Ms/r.Rewarder! (In my dreams! Haha 🤣) Moreover, my earnings from noise.cash is going great! Although the site has some annoying spammer I am glad that they can be reported!

My bch earning for last week.

GOAL : 1/44 Bitcoin Cash or 0.02272727 weekly for a year (january to december) 4 weeks times 11 months!

Earning for the week with a total of 0.04410813 BCH from noise.cash and read.cash plus the losses from Detoken of about 0.00114549

If this will continue, or I might write more good content to raise my earning the higher the chances of me hitting my goal of 1BCH before the end of the year. And hopefully the value of BCH will also reached to $1000+ when that times comes! Which is more likely to happen!

Further, if I will maintain my earning of 0.04410813 BCH in a consistent manner every week, I will acquire 1 Bitcoin Cash for July! See my projected values below,

And since I have achieved my goal for this week I will read some few post and reward others who loves to earn and hold their bch!

And in order for me to achieve and earn more bch I am looking for a wallet where I can store my BCH that yields even I just store them. I am eyeing three wallet platforms.

  1. NEXO - Reading some news about this and I still don't try if my other Id's will work.

  2. Trust Wallet. I don't know if I can store and my bch will yields here.

  3. Bitcoin.com -still studying the features!

If this wallet has made you guys any profit please let me know! I could use some advice into this journey!

I am reading a lot and different coins everyday and it was too much to bear in one day. Or even a week! I am still a newbie to this one!

In continuation, I would like to encouraged you guys to our journey to reaching and aiming a goal of hodling 1BCH before the year ends. Join the #1BCHClub now! :) It is not too late and it is only the start of having and acquiring more!

All in all the total of my BCH from last month upto date.

January 0.0303743 bch ( remaining frm my stolen phone)

Week 1 of february 0.04410813 BCH

With a total of 0.07448243 BCH

If you are still in doubt about storing bch, I will repeat what I have said from my previous article,

  1. BitcoinCash has a lower transaction fees!

  2. Fast and reliable.

  3. Easy to acquire.

  4. You can buy it anytime with many trusted wallets.

  5. Future prediction will multiply if not doubled it can go trippled!

  6. It is for everyone. Not only for the one who can buy it.

So what are you waiting for? Come on ride with the waves and hold!

Since weekly update for my holdings is too much to write and redundant and I am always busy lately with my job I will just inform you everymonthly or just once every two months! Let us acquire more bch until we can!!!!

I am also, encouraging all of the one you know can write to write because see the funds below, amazing!

Hold and hodl ;)

2
$ 5.49
$ 5.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hodl is life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Haha Thanks for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The plans for your future are very good and I hope you achieve it, I know that you are very dedicated and you will be able to achieve it, and I hope I can continue to encourage you to achieve it! 🔥. I can tell you by wallet that I know Nexo, and the truth is that it has incredible security, I think that one of the best I know, it is practically impossible for them to steal your money from there. And it has many currencies in which you can deposit and they give you credit or loans for the amount of currencies that you deposit, so it is very interesting. I am depositing there small amounts, and I'm forgetting that I have that wallet or that it exists so that after 5 years I will see how much I have, it will surely be a fortune and I will go to the Philippines to visit you 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago