3 days of Farming on Muesliswap

6 46
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

***

Yes muesliswap still exist. And yep, they still offer high annual percentage rate at this moment or it is because there are less farmers in their ranch. And if you are a farmer who wants to get paid in Milk. Ready your cow and a pair of big bottle, coz you don't wanna missed this high returns. Char.

***

To be honest, there is no update on muesliswap, except that their team is not anonymous anymore. That means, they are really serious about their project but it does not guarantee that their sbch-milk product will become successful. But the thing is, if sbch-milk will fail, this will affect the ada-milk for sure.

Was that enough consolation? I think not. But I am looking forward for more updates this January as they have mentioned it on the group last December.

Btw, If you didn't saw their interview yet, I have attached it here. I haven't watched the entire video. Hearing bch on the first few minutes is enough for me. 🙈

After the interview a few days ago the price of milk have double in just a span of 3 days!

Looks like the confidence of the people is back after the beach rug and a lot of fear uncertainty and doubts within the past two months. And as I have mentioned from my previous article I sold all my milk before it went down to its lowest price. I Can't remember when.

Three days ago, when I am exploring the smartbch dexes I saw high apr on muesliswap and I decided to removed my spice-bch Liquidity pool in benswap and tango because the yield in both dex are extremely low. I transferred my spice and pair it with milk.

I bought 234 worth of milk to pair it with my 43900 spice. Back then, 234 milk is only worth of 0.037 bch and now it is almost x2 of my initial investment.

But since I am farming I am subject to impermanent loss due to the increase in price of milk and decrease in price of bch. So there's no way I would remove my farm and sell off my milk.

Aside from farming milk/spice lp, I also farm joy/bch because the price of Joy has been steady for a long time now. So I also took this as an opportunity to earn more bch.

I also add some kitten/bch too, because my kitten are just sitting on my wallet and I thought why not make use of it, since the apr is also 400%+. Which is high imho.

This is my current yield after 3 days.

When I total my yield I got 45.828 Milk or 0.013806 bch at the moment which is pretty amazing because If I total my capital in $ it is just 115$ and it is already earning 5$. It is not much but I can't earn that 5$ if I just continue to hold my tokens and wait for them to go up. But, this prices varies depending on the market price demand.

If I saw something that might cause the jump of the price of Joy, I will immediately remove my liquidity to avoid large percentage of impermanent loss. Also if I saw a high apr on other dexes I would definitely move my LP. But on the other hand, spice and kitten are my most memorable tokens I got from winning a contest so they will remain on the pool, as long as the apr is high. 😜

They are also offering a high apr with fatcat, axiebch and many others that in pair with Milk. If you want high apr you can check their dex!

I am actually rooting for the Muesliswap decentralized exchange, I really like the dark mode, user interface but, still I am not happy with the unanswered questions, inactive moderator on the group chat and there is still no recent updates.

I have been following the group actions but they are focused on ADA. The good news is, I saw some people that comes from ADA, aping in milk-BCH....

But anyway, I am just chasing yield and aprs. And to try farming again. I am also afraid of impermanent loss but yeah I want to try it out again.

So where do you farm? Care to share? Do you plan your farm? Do you chase aprs? When do you stop farming?

Thank you for reaching this far! Truly appreciate it! Xoxoxo.

I also want to say thank you to all my sponsorship for this month! They are all hardworking, kind and amazing!!

See them below!! Also if you could check them out!

Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 24.66
$ 24.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

very detailed explanation, easy to understand and to be reviewed in more depth because I have also disbursed and in smartBCH.. this bet is very emotionally draining of the mind and indeed very high risk so mental always prioritizes. maybe I'm receiving good advice now. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat talaga naka buy sa mababa ng gatas. Wala akong balita jan ee kaya di me naka buy aguy talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What interesting information, I want to learn a little more about this topic to put my money to work, best regards.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nice! Will catch up on your future farming experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah milk price is moving towards up from $0.03 to $0.11 in this week, hope so it will go more up and up because Am Holding some amount of milk. You are taking the good amount of profit from farming congrats,🥳

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow you are truly a legend! 😃 Goodluck to our investment! 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago