Things I learn from noise.cash

8 172
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Greeting readers!!

You all know I'm an old member of noise.cash from last 2 and half month. And I have a wonderful journey that I already share with you

But today in this article I will tell you what thing I learn while using noise.cash

First of all, noise.cash teaches me everything is possible if you're hardworking

I still remember when I was new on this platform I thought that if I earn 2000rs (15$) it will be enough for me because I don't believe in online working websites. After all, I think they all are scam and don't pay you that's why I first confirm that the platform is real or scam (and it's real and a paying best platform) okay back to the point as I say I learn everything is possible if you're hard-working. I set a target to save 15$ per month but when I start work and put all my focus on my work and always try to make a unique post and do hard work I got success and earn 70+$ in one month then I realize that if we do work and stay focused no one will stop us in our success journey

2nd thing I learn from noise.cash is " people always go there where they see profit "

I'm a girl who is always active on social media like Instagram, FB Twitter, etc. And I think that without posting something on Instagram my day was incomplete But after joining noise.cash I just forget about all other social media I don't even make tik tok videos..🀣

Why?? Because I find a best alternate of all these apps. Yeah! I find noise.cash where I post pictures gif just as I upload on Instagram but in return, they pay me for doing this while Instagram five me nothing

And I stop using all other sites and don't login my account for 2 to 3 days even I don't care about all these apps because I find something better than wasting time on all these apps

πŸ‘† it's mean people always attach to things that give them profit and fun at the same time

3rd thing I learn from noise.cash is " you don't need to be perfect to get the success you just need a creative mind"

I see many people on noise.cash copy other stuff like copy quotes and post it on noise.cash and the quotes are perfect. There is no mistake in quotes but they don't get success. Why? Because the quotes are not written by them on the other hand those people who are creative and create posts based on their experience share their random thoughts show some creativity and post memes or funny things that happen to them in daily life routine get success just like me...🀯

Make your identity unique by doing things we others can't do

4th thing I learn from noise.cash is "we only value money when we start earning it "

I'm a person who doesn't value money and buy everything I want without seeing it from every perspective but now when I start earning my own money

Whenever I want to buy something I saw this thing and think approximately 100 times that I want it or not Am I wasting my money

Is this thing is profitable in the future etc

Yeah! Noise.cash teach me the value of money

5th thing I learn from noise.cash is "Making friends will reduce our stress"

I'm a girl who doesn't make friends but after joining noise.cash I met with some awesome people and most of them are from Pakistan and the Philippines and wish to make them friends because they all are so supportive and after talking with them and genuinely forget all about my worries for sometime 😻

Mean is not a bad idea if I start making more friends in my real life too

6th thing I learn from noise.cash is "accept your mistake"

Well, before joining noise.cash whenever I do something wrong like the fight with other I don't blame myself and always prove myself innocent in front of other 😹band don't accept my mistake

But after joining noise.cash I change my thinking let me tell you which thing force me to change my thinking when my account was suspended after fake reports and I also make a new account because my previous account is permanently suspended and there is no hope of getting back my original account. I make a post that my old account is suspended that's why I make a new account

But people support me and ask noise.cash admin that all reports are fake noise.cash admin admit his/her mistake and I get my account back

As you can see in this screenshot 😻

When an admin of such a popular and big site can admit his/her mistake why not me?

Yeah noise.cash is affecting my life in many ways (positive way 😜)

I feel many changes in my self after joining noise.cash

These are the 6 things that I learn from noise.cash may be in the future I write 2nd part of it if I learn more lessons from noise.cash

This article is written based on my personal experience don't judge it from a professional point of view and ignore my mistake because I know I'm still not a good article writer πŸ₯Ί

And in the end, I wanna say thanks to all my 2424 subscribers!! Who love my work and support me πŸ’―πŸ˜»

Happy reading!!

20
$ 10.81
$ 10.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well said dear...I have tried a lot to find some tips like this...I've got the point.Thanks a lot to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done keep it and I really appreciate your efforts sis. You are are only one Pakistani who is doing so well everywhere active . Yes I am watching you on noice cash and a lot of ppl happy with you but some of them are against you so don't care for them just keep it going with positive mind.. 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. But I don't know why some people are against me.. I don't hate someone but why they hate me.. And who are they.. Tell me.. I will apologize.. If I do something wrong with them, ????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too don't know but on noice cash wait I would send you screenshots . And they only feel jealousy because you are succcive on noice cash main reason is that. But you no need to apologise don't care for them just keep it up with same passion no one can stop you .keep in mind pagal ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations. 2k+ subs for 2.5months in noise.cash is a big achievement. I'm 2 weeks old in that app and I got (only) 36 subs and didn't receive any ft, but that's fine with me because I can post everything I want(of course followimg the rules) that I can't do in other socmed app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, buddy.. If you work hard maybe you get more subscribers than me..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You worked hard and earned respect. You are an inspiration for others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago