Some ways from where I earn cryptocurrency

21 122
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, read.cash, Bitcoincash, 2021, Bitcoin, ...

Disclaimer

The article is not a financial advice. Read it on your own risk and if you find some platform interesting you're free to join it buy I repeat on your own risk I'm not 100% sure the platforms will be beneficial for your or not

I Don't know why I feel so lazy from couple of weeks. Maybe because of mood swings or of hot summer days I'm not in a mood of doing something to make my day productive. I know choosing the path of making a day unproductive will give me nothing but still I can't focus on work I think I need some motivation so if you know about some motivational speaker let me know in comment section.

First of all, I want to tell you that the article is inspired by many users here from read.cash. I read many articles on this topic which is helpful for me and I joined most of platforms after reading their articles so I thought to share about the platforms where I work maybe it would be helpful for you.

So without any further discussion let's come towards our todays article topic which is all about platforms from where I earn cryptocurrency now a days.

Platforms where I'm working now a days are

  • noise.cash

  • read.cash

  • Tipestry

  • Den.social

  • Lazyfox.io

Noise.cash (Favorite platform)

First of all, let's talk about my one of the favorite platform noise.cash. I joined noise.cash on 24th of December. Means after 3 days I complete my 8 months on noise.cash. let me tell you why I ask noise.cash is my favorite platform actually this is the platform from where my cryptocurrency journey begins. I'm totally unaware of cryto world before joining noise.cash.

I'm a type of girl who love making new friends and also want to earn money and on noise.cash. I found both qualities because noise.cash is a platform which provide us a friendly peaceful environment where we are free to share our thoughts and things free and also we can make friends easily and the best thing is that when we do this they will give us money in a form of Bitcoin cash isn't it amazing so if you didn't join that wonderful platform than join it fast it's so easy to use.

Engaging with other on their posts is a key to success on noise.cash

Screenshot taken from my noise.cash profile

Earning process of noise.cash

Earning on noise.cash depends upon your work and also on likes you receive from other users.

In beginning I almost earn 0.5$ every day from noise.cash but now I easily earn 3$ to 5$ easily (which is in a form of Bitcoincash) and monthly I earn approximately 150$ to 200$ easily and I think it's enough because no platform is giving this much money just by enjoying on their platform so don't waste your time and join it now if you're free and have nothing to do then spend your most of the time on noise.cash to make your profile strong or to build your name among good quality content users

read.cash ( long article writing platform)

Move on to 2nd platform which is read.cash Well if you're a read.cash you don't need any definition about read.cash. I joined read.cash after noise.cash. I approved my writing skills by just writing articles here and also the article is chosen my ourself. No one is our boss here we are free to write what comes in our mind

Earning process

Well earning here is easy if you write interesting stuff and also engage with other you can earn Bitcoin cash on daily basis there is no limit of upvote, here your earning depend on how much @TheRandomRewarder like your work and also on the quality of your work

My read.cash profile

Tipestry

This is third website where I work. It's a platform where we can also share random stuff and in return we earn dogecoin and dogecoin cash which is now a days is profitable because of so called billionaire Elon musk who is just playing mind games with crypto holder well it's a long topic I will discuss about it in other article.

Earning process

You can earn dogecoin and dogecoin cash by doing comments and like on other profile and also by posting. They also give weekly reward to users and also you can earn more dogecoin by participating in different contest held on the website

My tipestry profile screenshot

Den.social (newly joined platform )

I joined this platform few days ago when I read @Ayyatfatima article where she tell us about this platform so I found this website interesting and want to try this website I didn't pay more attention to this website because I didn't saw so much crowd their and also number of engaging people are less. The worst thing is that we can post their with NGR which is mined automatically after an hour depending on the number of MTR we have.

Website is same as noise.cash and tipestry but they have liars in replace of communities

But overall the website is good

Earning process

In 2 days I earn 11 MTR and price of 1MTR is 0.5$. I don't know much about the website so if you want to join join it on your own risk and I guess the minimum withdraw is 70MTR

My profile on Den.social

Lazyfox.io ( Task doing platform )

I joined this platform when I saw someone post where he share the link of his task that he gives to users of lazyfox.io but also share link on noise.cash because the limit of user that will complete the task is 100 and on that time posting the link on noise.cash was a good choice so I decide to complete the task and for that I had to join the platform the task was simple I just need to make a post about Bitcoin cash awareness and about lazyfox.io on Twitter so I did that task and got my first payment directly to my personal wallet which is 0.5$

Earning process

The earning here is simple the task giver already tell you in their post how many money he/she will give you when you done the task perfectly On lazyfox.io you earn Bitcoin cash.

Closing Thoughts

I know some thoughts came in your mind that why I mostly work on platforms from where I earn Bitcoin cash well it's because bch is cheap reliable and easy to use with low transaction fees and also Bitcoin cash is growing fast.

When I start collecting Bitcoin cash it was at 300$ and just in a 4 month it cross it's all time high of the year at touch the price of 1600$. Now a days Bitcoin cash again start growing and at 677$

Bitcoin cash price right now

According to some crypto expert Bitcoin cash will hit 800$ at the end of this month and then start growing gradually. That's why I decide to hold Bitcoin cash for long term because of its good future. I recommend you too to not sold your Bitcoin cash ever in panic situation. And try to save them as much as you can

Thank you for reading. Hope the article is helpful and Worthy for you

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 2
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, read.cash, Bitcoincash, 2021, Bitcoin, ...

Comments

For now I use read.cash and sometimes noise.cash. My favorite is read.cash. Thanks for this list. I am always open for new things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just use noise cash and read cash and before i also use twetch but i already stoped it....maybe i should try this also someday im yonna save this article 😺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Twetch.. interesting name😁 I also try this platform lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing these online opportunities. This will surely help every BCH and other crypto (like doge but I don't have it yet, I abandoned my wallet long time ago) hodlers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of all of these you mentioned Tipestry looks to be the most interesting since I already have some Doge and of course have some interest in the coin. I will be checking that one out. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share your referral link of den and lazy fox too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Den social is looking cool i also try to make account there and then engaged with you😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not.. if you need any help then let me know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great content keep it up.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing all these. Only noise.cash and read.cash is familiar to me. I'll try to study the others and earn more like you. You're such an inspiration πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure why not... That's why I share all platform with you buddy.. thank you so much for your kind words :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined all of these except lazyfox because i didnt understand the proces sof working there or I never get a true guider. IS it still in form for new users? if yes then i would surelly join it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will explain it too you if you wanna join πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let me join it then for sure hehhe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 I didn't hear about Den.Social and lazy fox before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try them I hope you like both platform :-P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to join these two to earn some extra bucks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well for me It's just read.cash I focus on and I actually tend to buy crypto and hold. actually most of these sites I dint even know existed! thanks for the information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt read.cash is one the best platform and now a days I also try to be more focused here :-P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago