read.cash: Half Year and counting more

7 58
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hi read.cash family hope you all are doing well. I don't believe that I successfully completed my 6 month here on read.cash. 6 month before I don't think that I will become a writer one day but because of our most favorite noise.cash I came to know about this article writing platform I don't wanna give try to this platform but some of my well wisher encourage me to at least give a try to this platform then I make a account here on read.cash and "write my first article of life here on read.cash and post the link or article on noise.cash " so that I get a feedback from user that are from read.cash but also use noise.cash. and luckily I got so many comments and like on my first article and that motivate me a lot to write

Screenshot of my old account

My first article is about my journey on noise.cash (topic is suggested by one of my noise.cash friend).

On first article I'm not noticed by therandomrewarder I thought he didn't like my article and also I though the platform is for professional who are expert in writing and with this disappointment I leave read.cash but after a month I saw so many user on noise.cash that didn't get anything but continues their read.cash and I though to give another try in these day I'm so active on noise.cash I did many things like taking part in competition, creating memes and also every time I won a meme competition. (Meme creating was a hidden talent in me that I discover by creating memes to post them on nosie.cash to grab more and more subscribers) so I decide to write article on achievements I make by working on nosie.cash. I took almost 2 hours to write that article luckily I got 75 views and appreciation from some senior user of read.cash but still no response from rusty (therandomrewarder) then I notice that my account is spam because whenever I do comment my comment go to spam section so I make a post about it on noise.cash and some of user ask me to wait and some ask me to create a new account.

I decided to make a new account because I don't think so I will remove from blacklist. And I don't wanna waste my time in waiting because at that time price of Bitcoin.cash was 400$ and I wanna earn as much as I can so that I will earn a big profit because many experts say that Bitcoin cash is a future money. If we hold them now then surely we will be lucky in future. So I want to fill my bag as soon as possible. So I make that account to start a new journey of writing and I write a article about the ways we can spread bitcoin cash awareness in the world and I can't describe my happiness when I see a notification that I got a upvote from rusty you can see below in screenshot that therandomrewarder give me 0.49$ for writing a article of 3 minutes and for me it's a great achievement for me

Screenshot taken by me

And from here my actually journey of read.cash start I read a lot of article of senior users on read.cash I leave a comments on their article and this is one the best thing I did because when you give someone feedback on their writing he/she will definitely open your profile and give feedback on your article but it's compulsory that he or she will like or understand the language you write and also find it interesting. After my first article I start daily blogging and write almost 30+ article and got attention of rusty

Highest upvoted article

In 6 month journey of read.cash the article that got highest upvote is all about Bitcoin cash on which I give some reason to why choose bitcoin cash instead of other cryptocurrencies

If you want to read that article click the link below and read it.

https://read.cash/@Meshal/reasons-for-choosing-bitcoin-cash-instead-of-other-cryptocurrencies-8de2b90d

I got 18.18$ on it and it's another big achievement for me. And when ever I saw that article I try to write article like that so rusty get impressed by me and all I vain but I will not stop always try to write article better then my previous one.

Some random thoughts after working on read.cash

  • We will never find our hidden talent if we didn't try new things. We should always try to do things that are not done by us before to discover ourselves

  • Success take time to come we just need to just stick to our goals and take every failure as a small step towards a big success

  • Don't say that I can't do it. Do it and be ready for the result if you get a negative result don't be sad because ups and down are part of life.

  • We can express our emotions and feeling more perfectly by writing them

  • Engage with people's if you want to get knowledge about different countries of world

  • Try to be confident in front of other trust your abilities. Don't focus on those who demotivate you and try to distract you from being successful

  • Don't stop till your last breathe. Do work at the end their is must be a one day for you

Closing Thoughts

I have a wonderful journey on read.cash I have 143 followers and I'm happy I have 143 friend from different places if you're new here on read.cash and didn't get attention of randomrewarder don't be sad just focus on your writing. After some time you will notice by him just don't loose hope just like me.

At last I wanna thanks to read.cash team for providing me such a wonderful platform where we can Express our emotion without any fear where we can tell other about things we know. In short read.cash is a platform where we can see emotions ,knowledge, inspiration, motivation and many more things. And most important thing that the platform is giving is Bitcoin cash (future money )

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Mishal😘 for completing half an year here ...... Many many best wishes for future πŸ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always appreciating my work.. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your achievements ❣️ more to go 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear for the feedback..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! 6 months is a long time already. Congratulations 😊 I hope I could also improve myself more, thanks for the tips. Make it 144 subscribers :) I'm the plus one. Congrats again πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Emmm yes me too.. hope so soon we will also called ourselves a good writer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some day soon. let's just persevere

$ 0.00
2 years ago