Opportunity to grab more BCH

9 62
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hope you're working with patience and enjoying the dump & pump of Bitcoin Cash.

We all Bitcoin cash community know few days back Bitcoin cash is at peak and cross it's all time high price of the year which is 1600$ we all are gaining profit but suddenly yesterday Bitcoin cash start dumpling and just in one day they start dumping and go down to 541$ which is shocking and panic situation for every Bitcoin cash hodler

Screenshot taken from my Bitcoin cash wallet

First let's talk about why this all happen according to my analysis maybe I was wrong but I don't think so.

The reason behind the sudden dump is so called billionaire Elon musk. Who make a shit post about Bitcoin

actually I think he plays a mind game where he ask they will dump all Bitcoin and when other saw this they start selling bitcoin in panic situation and that's why the price start dumping within few hours because a large number of trader also start dumping Bitcoin but after that when Elon saw the price is low and now he start take advantage of this and buy more Bitcoin and also he say he is not selling it's Bitcoin

Means he is not dumping Bitcoin it's just his mind game to full his bag with Bitcoin when the price is low.

Okay now let's talk about Bitcoin cash and what we have to do in this situation

I join Bitcoin cash community 4 months back at that time the price is between 350$ to 500$ and. Just in 4 months the price reach 1600$ which is unbelievable and also a great news for our community. And after this I think we have a potential to get back our golden days of BCH pumping.

Let's discuss how to avoid selling your Bitcoin cash

First of all analyse the profit you will gain when Bitcoin cash start pumping again because deep down we all know Bitcoin cash will again start pumping in few weeks or days and if you sold your Bitcoin cash you will not get profit and don't enjoy the pumping of BCH

Move on to 2nd point by following this method you will not sell your Bitcoin cash in panic

Don't see you wallet again and again just forget about it for few weeks because it's a human nature we will take wrong decision in panic situation and feel regret at the end. So busy yourself in making noise on noise.cash and also in writing articles here on noise.cash

Take advantage from low price

Take the dip positively but how? Let me explain

Right now the price of Bitcoin cash is low and is between 700$ to 800$ means if your earn 20$ today in upcoming days that 20$ will turn into 40$ means now if you earn 0.01 BCH then after few weeks the cost of 0.01 BCH will become the price of 0.02 BCH isn't it amazing just can earn double money by just holding your asset tightly.

I'm also in loss of 100$ but it doesn't effect me cause I'm not checking my wallet at all I'm holding my Bitcoin cash till BCH got it's stable position

Closing Thoughts

I think it's better to keep faith in coin you're a holding not in tweet which is just a tricky game of some millionaire

BCH will grow alone we as a community of BCH have to unite and keep trusting on our coin holding it tightly and not selling

If you're a trader stop trading now and wait for the market to get stable because it's not a right time if trading may be you will loss all your hardly earn money so for some day stop trading and just keep focus on chart

Always see the positive side I know the market is red but to be a cryto rich you need to work patiently because patience is a key to success in the world of crypto

I think it's a right time to buy Bitcoin cash because according to prediction of Bitcoin cash experts soon Bitcoin cash will cross it's all time high and defeat all other currencies records

In the end I wanna repeat don't panic and just enjoy the ride

Thanks for reading and if you find any mistake let me know in comment section but please don't spread hate

Happy reading

12
$ 3.27
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

itnay article ideas kaha se ajaty ha aapko ???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my personal case is not hope or market sentiment that prevents me from selling my satoshis it is my conviction that Bitcoin Cash is in reality Bitocin BCH the real one. And before I knew Bitcoin BCH I always knew that Bitcoin will be worth at least $10k or more. Bitcoin Cash will take over all other altcoins including the altcoin called Bitcoin because the transaction fees issue will be evident soon once smartBCH takes over ETH, and people realizes that you actually need a peer to peer currency that is cheap to use, I also need to create an article about smartBCH and what will bring in my opinion. Well, that is the reason my hands are Adamantium and Unobtanium is what I hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really enjoying bitcoin cash 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best time to grab more BCH!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"it's a human nature we will take wrong decision in panic situation and feel regret at the end" youre absolutely right! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!! I said this after experience lol.. I still remember when BCH is at 400$ I sell some of my because someone said me it will soon drop to 100$ ;) but boooM it cross it's all time high.. but this time will not repeat my mistake

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article! I am not spreading hate :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you so much sir.. ;) and special thanks for always appreciating my article . ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago