Inviting someone in crypto world is not easy

11 59
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm from Pakistan and here people are not fully aware about cryptocurrency. Because people here still not adopt it as a payment method

I joined crypto world 4 & a half month ago. Before it I'm also not aware about it and whenever I earn some cryptocurrency I changed it into fiat without looking into price.

But now I'm the person who is holding them tightly specially my Bitcoin Cash

Today I will share my experience with you how difficulties I face while spreading awareness about cryptocurrency in my friends or relative circles

Topic I highlights in this articles are

  • People know nothing about Crypto world

  • What is their reaction when I ask to join crypto world

  • How I convinced them to join crypto world

  • How I convinced them to join noise.cash & read.cash

  • Why I ask them to join read.cash & noise.cash

  • Their reaction when they see pump & dump in price

They don't know anything about cryptocurrency

In Pakistan cryptocurrency is not adopted even many people don't know what is the mean of cryptocurrency the only thing they know is that their is only one currency that they will use for payment for anything is fiat currency

Peoples reaction when I tell them about crypto world

As I already tell you that people here don't know about cryptocurrency. People know about Bitcoin but they don't know that Bitcoin is also a cryptocurrency. They know about it through waqar zaka (A Pakistan celebrity who is fighting against government to legal Bitcoin in Pakistan)

And when I tell them I'm talking about cryptocurrency and clear that Bitcoin is also a crypto their first reaction is that are you mad it's illegal here and if we invest in it we will be arrested by police and also they stop me for working in crypto world

How I convinced them

First of all I clear the concept about cryptocurrency in their mind that it's just a money like fiat than I give them example of it

That if they go to market and they have money in bank and first they have to withdraw it for this they have to stand in a long line and wait for turn and in this they will waste most of the time. 2nd thing I ask them is that I'm just asking you that adopt cryptocurrency not to use it as a payment method you can swap it into any currency. And also I tell them the importance of cryptocurrency in future after listening it they trust me because my way of talking is so polite and I'm master in convincing other lol. I'm God gifted in butter other lol

How I convinced them to join noise.cash & read.cash

After convincing them to enter in the world of cryptocurrency. The first thing they ask me that they don't want to invest into crypto world because it's risky and we don't want to waste our money that we earn by hard work so if you want that we will enter the world of crypto tell us about a website or app from where we can earn crypto without investing fiat money so I tell them about noise.cash & read.cash where they have to write short post on noise.cash and interesting article on read.cash to get attention of rusty

Why I ask them to join noise.cash & read.cash

To be honest I'm only a Bitcoin cash holder and I believe that only Bitcoin cash have ability to grow. I ask them to join these both platforms because by this more people will adopt Bitcoin cash and also this is the only purpose of both these platforms to spread Bitcoin cash awareness and to increase it's adoption

Their reaction when they see it's pump and dump

The most difficult thing for me is to convince them to hodl Bitcoin cash for a long time because they don't know BCH will grow 1000% more from now at the end of 2021 so when ever they see BCH have high price they message me & ask me to exchange it in to fiat currency

I still remember when I one of my friends join noise.cash 3 month back at that time BCH price was approximately between 400$ to 500$ and when she see that BCH will pump she ask me to swap all his money to fiat I try to convince her and she agreed but next day I don't know why BCH dump to 390$ but I ask him to wait it will pump again and after 2 or may be 3 days BCH pump again and came in the range of 430$ to 480$. She again ask me to swap all his BCH to fiat I try my best to convince her but failed and than at last I convert all her BCH to fiat. But now she learn her lesson when she see the all time high price of year of BCH is 1600$. Now she ask me that she will never swap BCH into fiat till 2022 because she already bear a big loss

But still many invited users by me when see the pump ask me to swap and believe me it's is one of the biggest difficulty I face

Closing Thoughts

My elder always teach me to not say I don't this, never give up in any situation

They always teach me if you know something that is helpful for other too always spread it's new to other and I think spreading awareness of BCH will change the life of many people so I always try to spread it as much as I can

It doesn't matter how many difficulty I will face. I always give my best to spread Bitcoin cash.

9
$ 10.67
$ 10.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Being a part of this cryptocurrency, I am also trying to convince people to adopt cryptocurrency but when I ask them to join they say police will arrest us, are you mad like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think its so difficult to fully convinced people regarding crypto currency. But its not impossible we can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried many time to introduce crypto with my friends but they be like no we are okay it's not easy to understand and not in our control

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAha your caption was every thing and was so relatable cuz my friend just invited me here and almost after every 5 minutes i call her and i again ask her tell me now what to do next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahh I also face this problem... I invite 20+ users on noise.cash imagine what is my condition lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah hats off to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not really easy dear.. I onboarded many before.. But only one remains 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha same here.. most of them are spammer.. and noise.cash admin show them the exit door lol 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Show them your earning screenshot best way to impress anyone 😂. Yeah espically in pakistan that is true convince someone is so hard about Cryptocurrency world. But most of people learnt lesson from past and now everyone focusing on mining. That is good wave in pakistan at least some of them are learning. I convinced a lot of friends to come on noice cash or read cash but they need more easy way to work properly 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah.. yes yesterday I put my Bitcoin Cash wallet screenshot as a WhatsApp status.. with caption evil eyes off lol 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😂. Write there don't forget to say Mashallah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago