Games are ruining me badly

5 46
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Greeting! Hope everything is fine in your life and you're enjoying a good health with your family. So again I came up with another interesting article if you're a games lover and love playing games you will relate yourself with this article because I'm this article I will share my gaming disadvantages journey. I will tell you how games are leaving bad impact on me and how they're are ruining me

Well we all know games are make to play to kill our boredom in free time but some people got addictive to games and don't focus on important work and play game all the time just to win and sometime when they loose they start taking over stress (asking this after personal experience

Okay so let me tell how games are ruining me badly. Point that I highlights in this article are

  • Game I play

  • I waste money to buy character

  • I don't focus on making my day productive

  • Pain in eyes, wrists and also headache problem

  • Don't focus on study

  • Distracting from my daily goals

Game I play

I'm not a found of games from start but after this lockdown when we have nothing to do than I think to download game and one of my friend suggest me pubg mobile game in start I don't know how to play but we all know everything want some time to be good in it so I start spending my time on game and after sometime I become a pro player from noob. And now I'm addicted to it and play it on regular basis.

Yeah! I'm a pubg player

Screenshot taken from my game lobby

I waste money on game

When you got addicted to something you didn't care what are you doing for it and same happened with me I almost waste my 10k pkr (70$) in buying characters of games and still I'm in a mood of purchasing prime pass and royal pass of the game. I know it's not good for me many of friend suggest me to stop playing game but I think it's not possible yeah if I find something more interesting than that I will definitely leave it but for now I'm addicted to it and I know it's bad for me but still I can't stop

(If you have any ideas to stop me playing games than please let me know in comment section)

I'm not focusing on making my day productive

Here making my productive means to spend time on both read.cash & noise.cash because when we spend time on both these platforms we interact with many beautiful soul and also get some Bitcoin cash that help us to secure our future form financial problems. But games are ruining it too. Instead of giving time to both these platforms I'm giving a proper to me to game even that game will not help me to secure my future from financial problems

Health issues

Because of lying on bed and playing game I'm also facing some health issues. I use full brighten screen to play game that effect my eyes and water run through my eyes but still I use mobile. By holding mobile for a long time in hand wrists pain start and I think now I have eyesight issue too because from last 2 days I'm facing issue of headache too

Stop studying & distracting

I don't care about my exams and study I don't many of my online classes even I know how important they're if you're a gammer you can feel my situation

Also I'm distracting from my goal of engaging with people on noise.cash &, also from writing articles here on noise.cash

But today while writing this article I decided to quit my game journey slowly by giving time to other things too. I will share them below what I'm gonna do for it if you're a gammer you can also follow these things hope so we together get out of games world

Start thinking about your future

Almost we all scared from problems and what if we start thinking about the solution of every problem we face in advance. We will save ourselves from many problems. So just start πŸ€” my about your future in games will these games give you anything now or in future? If your answer is yes than why you're wasting time on it. Just to have some fun. Okay if you're doing it for fun than stop giving proper time to games. Play them but when you're free you have nothing to do you do all your work. Just take my example I'm playing game Everytime that will give me nothing what if I stop playing it and first finish my work like do some posts on noise.cash & article on read.cash and after that if I have sometime that I will play and this will also relax my mind because I'm tension free and their is no burden on my face

I think we can enjoy our life by both playing game and working we just need to set a timetable for it

Join trading cryptocurrencies groups

This is the interesting thing that will help you to distract from wasting time on games I personally join a trading group and start online classes session to save myself from wasting time. I will share my experience of joining group in next article but I think it will help me from stop playing game everytime. You can also try it. Hope so it work for you too

Closing Thoughts

Don't get addicted to something that is not good for you because you will ruin your whole life by getting addicted to useless things try to get addicted to success and for it do hardwork. So that people will remember you in their good books

Thank you!

6
$ 4.28
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.03 from @SenyoritaWriter
+ 1
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I am addicted to it too. I am a ML player and i am still playing even in midnight however, when I realize that playing like that making me feel like I am disgusting because at my age, I am already at the year of being adult yet I don’t have a savings to help my Mother. So I stop playing everyday and I just playing in my free time sometimes and I write here instead. even if I write every time I want here, it is still okay because i can save a money.

I am glad that you learned something because playing hard will make us really sick and it is bad to our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so I stop playing games.. and thank you for appreciation dear.. it's mean a lot to me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Games are supposed to be played only in our free time. However game developers employ social engineering principles and design their games to be addictive. The reward system, the rare items.. Those are all part of the the ploy to get users hooked and keep on playing.

At least you have already decided to stop playing. That's the first step. Get yourself occupied with more productive activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh well said, I also play game whole day to complete mission to get rare rewards but I think it's time to quit wasting time

$ 0.00
2 years ago