Best Thing of 2021:Decision of Entering in BCH Community

1 50
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

31 December 2021

After an hour we will enter into next year, I can't believe how fast this year has gone. I feel like it's yesterday when I enter 2021.

This year is totally unpredictable many things happen in my life that I don't even expect.

First of all happy new year to every single soul who is reading my article while having a glass of wine or cup of coffee/tea in a hand. May the next year bring a lot of happiness to your life and give you a lot of success. I wish you the best of luck for the next year

So, First highlights the good memories and things about 2021

My entry into the cryptocurrency world (Join Bitcoin cash community)

As a residential of muslim country where crypto is illegal and didn't accept by any market. It's a very risky thing to come in the world of cryptocurrency where I have a risk of being arrested for making money illegally but still, I'm doing it lol because successful are those who take risks. (Jokes apart) I think the decision of entering the crypto world in 2021 is the best decision I have ever made.

Let's see How I enter in BCH Community

In 2021 through noise.cash I came to know about bitcoin cash. Where we have to share random stuff and in return we will get cryptocurrency name BCH. In start when I join noise.cash crypto scares me a lot and that's why whenever I withdraw my money into fiat. I always ask my friend. I don't hold my earning because at the start I don't know much about it but slowly slowly I learn about Bitcoin cash and its the power of growing so I decided to save my Bitcoin cash as much as I can and now I'm holding almost 2 Bitcoin cash. And I'm a proud smallholder of Bitcoin cash.

2nd Best Decision

A month back I'm totally unaware from smartBCH. But one day one of my friend suggested me to take part in giveaway held on twitter. It was a giveaway of smartBCH Token ARG. So I just randomly take part in it and win 20$ and for this purpose I added smartBCH network in metamask wallet and start examine price of token on marketcap.cash on daily basis and this is this is the 2nd best thing I think I do in 2021 because I saw other token too snd start investing my earned money from noise.cash into smartBCH token and believe me I make a good profit from it

Closing Thought

I know the article is not so long and worth reading but I just wanna drop the best decision I made in 2021 to make it a productive year. And believe me i think if I write article at the end of 2022 it would me same like this one with a littlr bit change in tittle ( 2 year with BCH and counting more) so stay tuned to read my article in December 2022 lol

Let me know what is your best decision in 2021?

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new year Mishal , I hope you are absolutely fine and feeling happiness after entering in new year and that give you a lot of fun entertainment enjoyable and money 💲, You are always doing you're best and give us preacious time I wish you have a great day with beautiful people

$ 0.00
2 years ago