3 months on read.cash: success story

18 71
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! We all know success is when we acheive something (goals) that we want. So today I will tell you my success story of read.cash

Topic I highlight in the article

  • How I join read.cash

  • How I get motivation to write

  • Got Sponsors

  • How I start writing on daily basis

Join read.cash

Many of read.cash and noise.cash users know that I joined read.cash after working on noise.cash

In start I don't think about joining read.cash because I think I'm not a good writer and also english is also my second language so it's difficult for me to start writing here. I have zero confidence on me. But whenever a user on noise.cash give link of his/her article I always comment on her/his profile after reading article and also share my wish with them that I also want to write article on read.cash and they also motivate and encourage me to start writing slowly you will become a good content creator

So I make a account and write my first article on read.cash about noise.cash journey but I don't know how my account got spammed and I was totally broken and think to quit read.cash but one of the nice user of read.cash & noise.cash give me some motivation and ask to make a new account I didn't want to make a new account but she forced so I make that one account

She ask first engage with people here do comments on their articles and than write an article. So, I decide to give one more chance to myself and this time I'm little bit hopeful because I got motivation from many nice users of read.cash so I start my blogging read.cash journey once again

How I get motivation to write

I write my first article which is about how I spread Bitcoin Cash awareness

https://read.cash/@Meshal/how-i-spread-bch-awareness-f1353c4c

On this I got 0.49$ from rusty I know it's not so much but at least I'm happy that he visit me because I know in start I'm not a good writer

Also Sir @Omar appreciate my work he is the man who always help me and motivate me

Thank you so much sir

2nd thing that motivate me that I got an upvote of 2$ from Sir @MarcDeMesel and it's unexpected because I didn't except he will notice my article and appreciate my work

3rd thing that motivate is when I write an article about noise.cash comparison with twitter

I got a highest upvote on it by randomrewarder I got 18.65$ on a single article

https://read.cash/@Meshal/why-noisecash-is-better-than-twitter-comparison-ed20edeb

Got sponsors & 100+ followers

When I was new I don't know who to show sponsor block and I ask my friends to tell me about this feature and they clear everything . Then I open my sponsor block and after a week I got sponsor this is the best thing of read.cash

I love to see these beautiful ladies in my sponsor and their sponsorship encourage me to put quality in my article. In short I got 2 sponsor in 3months

Also just in 3 month I got 100+ followers here without begging and I know getting followers here is little bit difficult but hope so soon I will complete my 1k followers goal may be at the end of 2021

I start daily blogging

In a start of May I set my Bitcoin Cash goal because from this month I want to hold my Bitcoin Cash till December 2021. But after 15th of may because I want some money on 15th may for something special

Also I saw so many people here who is doing daily blogging and making their days, weeks, and month productive

Now read.cash is a important part of my life. I enjoyed and learn a lot in 3 months and say best of luck to me for more months on read.cash

Hope so I learn more and more about crypto world through read.cash (the wonderful blogging platform)

Goodbye!

12
$ 0.42
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for completing 3 successful month and i know your efforts and work or patience to get rusty attention and very happy to see a fella from my country making me feel proud of someone wish you many more successful months keep writing and inspiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shukriya shoney.. yeah it's okay if after 3 articles bot ignored me .. try to write more interesting article next time 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of reading and writing but I don't know why I created this account yesterday hahaha. Maybe there's something good that will happen in this account. I was inspired by this article so I think I'm gonna start writing too. Thank you for sharing this. Hope I can be successful in here tooπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoyed your article @Meshal I am also new here joined a week ago. I also want to write blogs. Can you help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marshallah you got great achievements in just 3 months... I like that you didn't give up... And InshAllah soon you will be having 1k followers... English is not our language but yet we try our best...

I have joined Read.cash almost a day ago, and do you know my motivation... They are the spammers at noise.cash πŸ˜‚,.. InshAllah when my profile will be shining here I will tell them that I didn't give up... But surely this will take time...

I will learn from you too.. Stay blessed sis..!!

Regards... Medicoz πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't say you're also facing that Qr code issue.. I can't believe why this is happening with many nice user.. why don't you all talk about this with noise.cash admin.. I think it's not good for many users.. I don't know why people on noise. Cash misuse the rating power

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have asked them many times but they don't respond at all... Recently gave read to aayat's post... She almost cleared that... All power is in the hands of people...!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh sad to listen .. but don't worry soon the problem will be resolved by team .. may be after another update about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insha Allah... Hoping for the best 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

English is also my second language.but i also want to write articles and share my thoughts with world.i started at another platform but its going to end so today i join read.cash. hope after months i also got attention of others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just start writing soon you will become a good writer like other user here.. just don't loose hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Let's keep on writing! Actually.im 2 months old with read but wasn't confident enough to write so i stop. But now I'm trying to write every day. Good luck mishal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While writing think like no one is going to read to your article believe me you will feel yourself confident ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok will do that hahaha. Thanks for the advise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have just visit your article from noise.cash I'm new here and I also want to get some awareness about read.cash .can you help me ....?? How I can use this .....?? thanks in advance....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! More success stories to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great job with daily Blogging and also your journey on readcash is awesome like that noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much arooj! For appreciating my work ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago