My Very First Paid Article in Read Cash

11 23
Avatar for MesesMylen
3 years ago

              I am a wife and a mother of three. My husband is an electrician who is an average wage earner. I used to be a sewer for several years. We don’t have our own house; we live in the home of in-laws but we divided it with plywood. We live on our own. As my kids are studying in elementary, I don’t work at all because I pay attention for all the needs and schooling of the kids. In other words, I had no income to share for our necessities, only husband provided for the family, and because he earned average income, we are always experienced budget shortage, when my eldest and my second child went on their secondary, I thought that I have to make a way to earn money for us to be able to meet all our needs. That is the time I decided to learn to sew for at least I will be able to work in our home and I will not let my kids neglected. The boss tried to teach me how to use the sewing machine and how to do the clothes. Until I can do it myself I put much hard work and perseverance. From that very moment that I started to be a sewer, I can say that our life is much easier than before. My kids can come to school with allowance and we can took care of all of their expenses regarding schooling.

              I thanked God for those blessings until this pandemic came. Husband laid down for work more than two months because of the Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ), not only him, my boss cannot deliver the clothes for that whole quarantine time that cannot afford to give us sewing jobs, we also does not have works for almost two months. I was very sad at that time because we don’t have money to buy food and everything. We struggled that much. When ECQ was lifted, husband returned to his work and also, we sewers, are able to do our job again. Although pandemic did not disappear, life goes on, trying to follow all the safety protocols of our government to ensure everyone’s safety. Until second wave of ECQ came, and the worst thing is our place belong to the so-called ECQ Bubble+ that’s why we are quarantined again and the history repeats.

              This is the time when my second child told me to write article for read cash, he used to do that for months now, he earns big amount of money higher than what I earn from sewing. He often told me to start writing and publish articles in the said platform but I didn’t pay attention. But because I have no work right now, I said to my son “okay, I’ll try”. And that’s it! When I published the first article titled Dengue Vaccine/ Dengvaxia, my son happily ran to me to tell that I earned more that four dollars. And I was like, Wow! Amazing! I didn’t expect that, I was so happy that I was inspired to write this second article of mine. I relay the very good news to my husband and he was way grateful to me for helping him to provide for the family. I have my  new source of income. So even when my boss tell me to return to work, I will never stop writing articles. I will introduce this helpful platform to my relatives and friends. I will be forever thankful to this read cash because it help me not only in my earnings but it also help me in enhancing my vocabulary. I also earn money in a short time by writing articles.

              In my sewing job, I only earn Php. 200.00 daily by working almost 12 hours, from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm. It’s hard but I have no choice, I have to do it for my family. And one thing is for sure, I will not stop sewing and at the same time, I will try my best to write as much articles as I can, because I love them both.

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
Avatar for MesesMylen
3 years ago

Comments

I am also like you who are affected by the pandemic and worst thing is I lost my job. I return home with nothing and got quarantine. I got so stress with that and try all the best that I can. Until I found this flatform it really is helpful. Anyways this is my first visit to your writings and I will be visiting often soon. Thanks for visiting mine. I really appreciate it.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much,you don't know how this means to me.. this is my second article and i didn't expected n me babasa p nito kasi medyo matagal n rin..hope to know you better,God bless you💗🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I chose this to know you better (actually I am searching some introduction articles but I found this) and I really get what I wanted. I now learned something personal to you such as your a mother and doing sewing and read,cash at the same time. One that is like me who experience hard time due to pandemic. I am sure I could relate to your other articles too. Nice knowing you po 🥰 God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Maam, dami na din pinagdaanan at natutunan ni Laurenceuu dito, you are blessed to have him as your son!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po. Pagpatuloy nyo lang po... Subrang laking tulong po talaga ng site na to lalo na sa mga unemployed na kagaya ko po. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama po kayo sa hirap po ng buhay ngayon napakalaking tulong na ang kahit konting kikitain natin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Congratulations po madam 🤩. That's a good start po. We are all happy for you. Napakalaking tulong po talaga ng site na to sa lahat. Ako nga po dakilang tambay pero thanks to read.cash kumikita ako. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you po god bless us all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana po'y mag enjoy kayo dito 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo naman syempre

$ 0.00
3 years ago