What I wish they'd invent.

3 14
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

I wish time machine. I want to go back to the past. I want to go back where everybody's happy and free. A world that full of happiness and lively.

I want to go back to the time that there's no covid and we are not afraid to go outside or to travel around the world and not thinking that we might get infected by someone who's sick.

I want to go back to the past when I was young. A young little girl that happy and jolly. A young little girl that dont have a big problem, the only problem she's thinking is how to run away to play with her friends.

I want to go back to the time that everybody loves me 😪

❗jhoy❗

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I just want to use time machine for the happy memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero what if naimbento nga ang time machine no? Marami sigurong magbabago ngayon. Like maaaring di tayo ipinanganak. Iba napangasawa ng mga magulang natin. Di natin friends ang mga kaibigan natin ngayon and other possible things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung may time machine hindi na matatakot ang mga taong magkamali, uulit ulitin nila ang mga pagkakamali nila kasi kampante silang pwede nilang ibalik yung oras, it means walang growing and maturity na mangyayari😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago