Not bad 😊

3 18
Avatar for Merryjoy
3 years ago

July 15,2019 me and my baby chloe join a baby contest which is "paramihan ng reactions" sa picture ng mga baby.

At exact 11pm they post the tally result of the votings. Not bad at all we are in the no.18 out of 484 participants.

I just tried it once but i dont want to try it twice. Super stress! I just want to experience how was it and boom it is really stressful.

You need to mention a lot of people to like or heart the picture of your baby. Invite others to join so you will get 100points in 1 invite for instant.

Congratulations to the top 10 in this baby photo liking contest and of course to all participants.

So yeah im done. I can focus and write an article here cause im not that busy.

❗jhoy❗

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Merryjoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sa inyu

$ 0.00
3 years ago