Our hut house (bahay-kubo)

9 50
Avatar for Merlizza84
2 years ago

I start my past and where my hubby and I started a new life. We had a hard time, before I could go abroad again here in the middle east. This is our house, we used to live in a hut, but even though we have gone through many trials, we are still fighting, so that we can be like others. So, I decided, I want to go back abroad.

But, my hubby said, please wait for few months, I will thinking first! So, that really came a test for us, that my hubby was in a mess, because they were siblings who didn't get along so that's why my hubby made a decision, he agreed with me, he let me go back abroad again. So I was happy, because I thought it was time to recover from the hardship.

Alhamdulillah, finally! Now I'm here in the middle east; my dream as a couple, I gradually formed. because our hut house was replaced with a galvanized iron roof in the hut house, that's a big thanks to the Almighty one who got up again...Thankss.

Today is Thursday

December, 23,2021

KSA;time, 1:12:am

1St article.....

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @turuncu
+ 1

Comments

Hello sis, nice to meet you...Basta ang taong May pangarap gagawa talaga ng paraan para matupad yun. Laban lang sis, alam ko mahirap maging isang OFW pero para sa pamilya, kakayanin. Ingat ka diyan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, sissy, salamat. Oo, kaya ito kahit anong hirap napagdaanan ko dito sa gitnang silangan, laban parin ako sa mga pagsubok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy. Magpakatatag at lalaban sa kahit ano mang pagsubok para sa mga pangarap. Keep fighting lang tayo sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very nice dear. Now, everything is okay na, ?? Your problem is short out that is good news. Now you all can live happily together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear. It used to be, I was still there in our country, it was really hard to live in the house of relatives, so we built a hut house. Just temporary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on interacting sis I know you can do it wag basta susuko basta may pangarap tayo gagawin lahat magka pera lang sa malinis na paraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama Sissy ,kaya ito sanayin ko dito maglibang,mag check para masanay ako kasi di pa masyado ko knows, sa tagal na ngayon ko palang naisipan to. Hehe at salamat Sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nawalan ka ng tip sa noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na nag refill ang ayuda saakin, sissy. Kalahating araw lang ako binigyan ni noise .

$ 0.00
2 years ago