Family's Unfortunate Events:

2 15
Avatar for Melu-melu
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Have you ever experience to be massacre by your own uncle? Have you ever experience to go to a psychiatrist to get some treatment that you need to? Have you ever experience something that it shouldn't have happened to your life and to your family? I don't know if I am ready to share this to you guys but it's been quite some time and may be I am ready now, its been 18 years since that time but I still remember that time, I still remember his face, I still remember his desires to kill, I still remember how he treat my mother and brother like a pig.

At the age of 5, I know what is going on but I didn't do anything, I didn't know what to do, he smiles like a maniac, he looks like he doesn't care if he kills, if he kills his own sister-in-law and his nephew. You know why he did something like that? because he was in love with my mother but my mother chose my father but he doesn't care, he doesn't care if my mother had a children as long as she'll go with him but my mother said no, because she doesn't want to, and that's how it started, the thing that shouldn't be happening, that time my father was in the bathroom, he slept there for he drunk too much alcohol, while my mother shielding my brother and fighting my uncle at the same time, I was there, I saw everything I didn't cry, I didn't even move I was just watching, I was looking for my father but his presence was not there, until my uncle slice my mother's leg with the use of crystal piece and he took my brother he slices every inch of my brother's body and took it away from my mother, our neighbor then came with the scene and tried to stop my uncle but he doesn't care, he was out of his mind, he was not the uncle I was knew.

And I hate my father for almost 18 years because he didn't do anything, I hate myself that I didn't even do anything to protect my younger brother, and then my grandfather took us away from my father and they decided to visit psychiatrist for my treatment, I've receiving treatment for almost 5 years, but until now, I cannot forget, I wanted to get back to him and get a revenge that we deserve but then my grandfather thought me never ever make an action that I will regret after.

And now, I am a happy person living in a peaceful life, I already forgive my father tho. and my younger brother is fine as well, he didn't know that incident because he was just a baby we really are surprised that he survived but his body didn't lie because those scars to his body reminds me the unfortunate events that had happened to our lives.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
Avatar for Melu-melu
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

Try to forget about that unexpected incident because if you don't forget that incident it will hunt you again and again by the way, why are you spamming section??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spamming section? I don't know I just got started and I have no idea hehe Umm and yap, I did everything to forget for almost 2 decades unfortunately that's not too easy as it seems, it surely hunted me but I already fought it and maybe somehow I forgive that person who did something to my family?

$ 0.00
2 years ago