I am a N.E.W.B.I.E

18 39
Avatar for Melon0666
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I just join here for like a 15 hours ago. I am a newbie in this platform, I am here because I want to earn and find new friends also. I discovered this platform in facebook, thanks to facebook, seriously, I mean to the one who share about read.cash.

I am more than a reader than a writer, I like to read stories, see different places read about wierd things and many more. As i was exploring here in read.cash, I found a really good article here, I already comment to some of it.

As for my hobby, my hobby is eating. When I eat sweet foods like cookies or anything that is sweet, except sugar off course, there should be a salty food prepared in my table. I can eat sweet as long as it was partnered with salty food like for example, Potato Chips. I easily get a cough when I eat sweet like chocolate, so even if I'm craving for it now, I can't eat it coz I don't want to suffer later.

I also love to sleep, but that's before. I will be very busy now that I discovered this read.cash. I am expert in doing nothing and I am good in sitting while sleeping, and that's it.

Glad to know this platform, hope we all be friends eh.

8
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Help @Melono666 welcome to read.cash! I love to eat too! 😁 We will get along with that lol. Cheers enjoy and looking forward to your post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, food is life right hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much 👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, welcome onboard. You will be needing a lot of writing and activity to get noticed and paid better and better in time. We're oldies here, and we came to find about the platform in it's early stages in Twitter (maybe). Now what we have is more complete and worked. So enjoy your writing. That's what matters most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, yeah I don't have anything to write yet so i'm just doing some other activity like commenting and liking. I will definitely enjoy my stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash. I wish you a lot of successful articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much, so far I am enjoying reading article here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash melon. I also knew this platform thru Facebook. I've been here for 2 months and I enjoyed reading articles and writing as well. It helps me improve my vocabulary. I hope you do too.

Anyway, enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, it's really thanka to facebook. I really need to improve my vocabulary because it is still limited. For now I will just read more from the main page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much for the wa welcome. I hope we get along very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! This website will keep you busy indeed, write some and interact to some people too and you're good. Patience is a virtue here too because the robot is totally random, try to visit him @TheRandomRewarder and learn his likes/dislikes about articles, worth it to start by reading his post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you for that, I will do that. I'm not posting anything yet, I'm still buay reading some of beautiful article in the main page, everyday has new article that is published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great idea too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard. Enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You thank you, I will definitely enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago