Take A Note

1 19
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

February 10, 2022 Thursday

Good day everyone, my morning is not so good. I have dysmenorrhea now, I am not totally fine. And the weather here is raining, I really hate about it. But I need to stand from bed and need to eat breakfast. And here I am now sitting the chair while writing another article for today. The focus of this article is about how I take down notes in my cellphone. Here, you will know what do I take note here. I really don't have another idea but this comes in my mind to share with you guys, if we do the same.

I will state one by one all the saved notes in my cellphone, these are the folowing:

• Song title

It's very awkward that I really saved title of songs in my notes, I don't know if you do it the same as mine. Hehe I save my favorite songs so that if the videoke happens, I just see here in my notes of the title of songs that I knew, then search it in the karaoke list of songs so that I can easily find it. That's the purpose of this notes, it can help us to think easily.

• Personal Identification Cards

Sometimes, it really happened to me that when I fill in any forms it will ask there about License number or anything, I don't memorized it that is why I saved here in my notes so that I can write it right away. My personal Id's like PRC ID, SSS NUMBER, PHILHEALTH NUMBER, TIN NUMBER.

• GMAIL ACCOUNT

the most important of all is my gmail account, I can use this in my work where I can retrieve the outputs from my students, for my masteral class and any personal matters. This is very much important to me, that is why I don't want to forget my gmail account especially the passwords.

• Facebook Account

One of the common social media site which I always use is this facebook. This account is very important I really saved the username and password, if ever I forgot these accounts I just see it in my notes. if ever I forgot my account, I don't want to make another account that's why I am very careful for this.

• Qoutes

When I read nice quotes from facebook or instagram, I copy and paste it in my notes so that if ever I need some motivations or I want to read some nice and positive messages I just open my notes and read it. Some of quotes, I used it to caption my pictures to be uploaded in facebook or instagram.

• Virtual Class

Last semester of the class, I saved my class schedule here because if ever I forgot what will be the next schedule, I just open here to see and follow my schedule. This really can help me because I really hate memorizing my schedule.

• Documentation for Thesis Conduct

One of the best memorable pictures that I have is during my thesis conduct , it needs documentation with the respondents as evidence that I really collect some data from them. I saved it here, because if ever happened that it will be deleted in my gallery I secured it here in my notes.

• Online Class Account

This is very important also in my work to know my account, this is for the system that we used to input the grades of my students. Our school proposed this one, to engage also the new normal, to use the technology.

• National Id

Last month, I registered through online for the national Id, when I'm done fill in the needed informations, they give reference number, I think this is important that is why I saved it here in my notes.

• EPT review

This is an online reviewer material that is easy to use wherever I am if I have vacant time I can read and review this is useful in applying to public school, we need to exam the English proficiency test and much better if you have big score, you will get bigger points for ranking.

• Wifi Password

Very much important so that I can easily connect to our wifi if we have load. We can also easily change it.

• Youtube Account

I created a youtube account since 2020, if you have time please visit my channel and pls subscribe and watch my videos. Just search Just Mesai this is my youtube channel. I saved my account so that I can't forget my password.

• UAN

This is Unique Applicant Number, I saved it here because as what they say, you can't have another one UAN again, that's why I saved it here. By the way, this is for my application number if hired as a public teacher.

• QR Code

Hey, during this pandemic time. We secured QR code, this is very important when we are going to other place, we can present our QRCode, also when you enter any supermarkets, you have to present it first to the Guard.

Those were all the very important notes I saved here. If I lose anything in my mind, I just open here and find so that I can remember like passwords and anything. I don't know if you do the same as mine. But I hope you learned from me about my technic, for those who can easily forget just do this, it will help you. Thank you for reading.


Realization in Life

Technology has a big impact for the people. I can really appreciate the use of this application in my cellphone, I save anything here. It can help you to remember!

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.70
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

Please give your YouTube channel link so that I can find it

$ 0.00
2 years ago