Romoss 30+ MAH

8 26
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Every people lives with different types of living. Some families communicate their relatives and families from far places to ask for help especially this time of pandemic. People needs financial for this time. Especially those families, the source of their needs is farming. After the typhoon, some of the farms were destroyed, the plants and anything. That is why they need to ask favor for help to their relatives who are working, even just a little amount of money is a very big help for them.

Image from Unsplash

One time, an old woman came to me and ask if I have a load in my cellphone, she want to call and talk her relatives in manila with an important matter and I guess it's about financial.

Image from Unsplash

I told him that I have a load in my cellphone but my cellphone is low battery, and the charging of cellphone with the use if generator will start at 6 pm, and the time we talk is 3 pm. I told to her that she will wait when my cellphone will be charge, and tomorrow she can talk to her relatives.

Later at 4 pm, my sister brought to me the new powerbank. As the woman sees it, she is happy because she think that I can charge my cellphone and can call her relatives.

My powerbank is original, the brand is ROMOSS with the capacity of 30000 MAH , a very nice and good quality powerbank. It is very useful especially this time of pandemic and after the typhoon we don't have an electricity. I bought this powerbank to my sister with the price of P1200. Her price to the other buyer is P1800. I thank her to the low price for me, she really my sister, I lover much.

After I unbox the powerbank I can't hide how happy I am , finally I got mine even when I go somewhere I can bring this and can charge my cellphone right away. Wow just wow hehe

When I open the bar of the battery it's already 3 bars and the full bars is 4. That's why I didn't charge my cellphone yet, I charge my powerbank to the generator at 6 pm so that it will be fully charged at the very first time use. And as I wake up in the morning, I charge my cellphone now, I can't wait my cellphone to fully charged, I used it and write an article to publish this morning.

I promise myself now that I need to publish 1 article in the morning and 1 article in the evening. I got amazed because as I published poems I earned more amount of BCH , such a happy feeling. Then now, I don't have a topic and idea to write any poem, that's why I just shared today an article about my new powerbank, I can't help but to inspire you all about my new powerbank, how useful it is in our situation nowadays, it's too hard.

I realized now that, we can't communicate our loved ones who are far from us if we don't have gadgets like cellphones and anything that can be used. Cellphones are very useful and as well as the powerbank. Financial is a very common needs of every people, that is why we need to spend money. I also spend my money, I just buy and used it when it is very needy. Example, this powerbank I really really need this one, that is why I buy it.

I used my money from gcash which is my earnings here in read cash. Thank you si much guys for keep on giving me amount of tips, the upvotes and commenting my article also. I promise myself to write more and can read yours too. So that, we earn together! I am so blessed to be invited in this platform, thank you for the people behind this blessings I received.

--------------------------------

Realizations in life:

✓Use our money for needs.

✓Communicating our loved ones can heal our emotions.

✓Patience is a must during this time of pandemic.

✓Write more to earn more.

Thank you read cash family!!!

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.12
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

I hope that power bank will last because it is really a necessity especially pag prone sa typhoon or brownout ang isang lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and here in our place after the typhoon, we still don't have electricity, and I think it takes a long time to repair because we are in an upland area

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know this power bank but I didn't buy it when I wanted to buy a new one because we have a better one in my country. The one I bought is called oraimo and it's 27000 MAH 😁 congratulations on your new power bank, now you won't be having low battery anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, it's better to buy big capacity of powerbank 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sa new power bank mo sis kya makaka grind ka na tlga ng bongga. Much better tlga ang original na power bank para di masayang ang pera sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, bahala na kung mahal basta original 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, write more to earn more, I agree. Enjoy your new powerbank. And congrats to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, you too 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago