Cigarette smoking is?

4 12
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons

Lead Image from Unsplash

Everyone is always praying for a long years of living their life in this world. I agree with this, even if you ask to random people about they want for a long life, they will respond without any word but a YES. I think no one will respond negatively with that question, because life is important. We want to live longer with our loved ones, we want also to fulfill our dreams in life before we die.

Image from Unsplash

But someone will gonna ask, why do some people do not care for their health? How can we live life longer when you, yourself will destroy your own health? One that I am pointing about is some mens are still using cigarettes, as what they say, "Cigarette smoking is dangerous for the health". I agree , totally agree, but why?

Image from Unsplash

One time, when I am at our store, some boys keep on buying the cigarettes like Marlborro it cost P8.00, jackpot white/red P6.00 and Winsborro P6.00 those were the prices of each cigarettes. But some of them will buy the marlborro, I don't know the reason why they buy more the marlborro than the other cigarettes. I think the taste is more good than the others.

Image from Unsplash

A while ago, someone buy 1 stick of marlborro the more expensive than the other cigarettes, the picture attached there is "Smoking can cause Death". See, confirmed that the reason why mens in this generation got easily sick than women, it's because of using cigarettes and drinking alcoholic drinks which is not really good for the health of everyone of us.

Image from Unsplash

I am really confused why they're keep on using even though they already knew the reason behind. But I got to the point that some mens are keep on buying and using, it's because of being addicted to it. Their days are not well-satisfied when they can't use cigarrette even 1 stick a day, it is part of their life and they're not happy without it.

My realization is true, I also got my point and I answered it all with my own thought. That is why I understand that every day they can buy 10 sticks maybe it's everyday, they are addicted to it and they used to it. But they must control it is not good for the health if they will gonna use it everyday. They must also think that we should care for our health because it is a blessing by God, and we must not destroy it instead caring is a must for our health.


Realizations in life:

Life is too much precious to be destroyed by our wrong doings. We must do what is good as always to protect us any danger.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.42
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Lessons

Comments

Even the doctor who advises his patient that he should quit smoking from his life or he will die, still smokes. It's habit, addiction or something! As a result, most people use it, in the past men used it more, now the proportions of women are also increasing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigh, my father-in-law smokes most of the time and second-hand smoke goes into the house every time. I am worried about my kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When there is someone smokes, I always cover my nose because it is not good in our health. You have a good pointers mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You highlighted it very well. I want to share my thoughts that. In our family there is no person who smokes or drinks anything related to drugs. ❤️ Lucky to have such family

$ 0.00
2 years ago