Before I say ... Good night!

9 23
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Hi?

How's your day?

Did you eat your meals?

How about your health, are you fine?

Hello, I already lay on my bed now. Thanking God that I finished my school works (my thesis). I am really tired today, I've done lots of school works that I planned to be done today. And yeah! successful plan.

Before I start my paper works, I make sure to eat first so that my brain, eyes and hands will cooperate. My food earlier is super delicious a crunchy chicken square, and a very perfectly cooked rice. Wow amazing, thank you Lord for the blessing as always. We must not forget to thank God in everything what we recieved every hour, minute or even seconds in life. Everything what we have is a blessing.

Yesterday, I am not feeling good. It feels like I'm about to get sick but what I did was , I didn't take a bath. I just washed my face and important part of the body, then after that I ate my breakfast and take medicine too. Everything is ready, then I go to school, I just walk because it is near and get exercised. When I arrived the office , I start my paper works. Lots of paper works. Then, in the afternoon, I feel the back pain. Maybe it is because I just focused on doing paper works. I forgot to stretched myself. And after that, I stop working for a while and walking for a minute to stretch my body. Then, after that continue again my work. That is my everyday work as a teacher who is teaching online caused by this pandemic.

If you ask me again, as I am laying here in my bed if how's my feeling and health. Here I am, struggling my back pain.

Realizations in life:

After schooling and graduated. We need to find job, to sustain our needs everyday. When we are working, let us be reminded that our body needs also rest. We must not forget to take care of our self because if we got ill, there's nothing what we can do but to overcome it and find the best solution to surpass the storms in life. Work and body must be evenly treated and cared, to avoid any problems and worries.

GOOD NIGHT, SWEETIES 💖

* Teacher Mels 🧑‍🏫

Lead image: https://www.google.com/search?q=image+goodnight&client=ms-android-vivo-rvo2&prmd=ivnx&sxsrf=AOaemvINEuDYCb3_rsRxq9kWGbuyWMYkzQ:1638889704190&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwik-ZL1-9H0AhXXEnAKHSZsBqMQ_AUoAXoECAIQAQ&biw=384&bih=727&dpr=1.88#imgrc=t3F_3vu3QZ9zhM&imgdii=DxIEeW76r3XL5M

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.15
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

That is really a MUST. We need to rest. Even robots get low battery what more for us right? 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea absolutely true dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @TheRandomRewarder, because of you my BCH became bigger and bigger 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right sis! Don't ever forget yourself taking rest. You should somehow give a pause to yourself some time. We don't have yet own family so enjoy life to the fullest while were single and young hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woww @Random_Rewarder thank you so much for being so kind, and for giving me bigger points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis..we should take some rest to recharge our body.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup I agree with you sis. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And what have you done? You just stole the Devil's heart!!! So cute ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, thank youuu. Good night 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago