A Kdrama: Happiness

3 14
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

My friend shared to me about a Kdrama latest movie, it's all about a connected about the currents situation of pandemic. The movie shows there about Covid-19 and how they treat the victims who became zombies. I am not used to watch kdramas it's because of the episode. I am too lazy if the movie is episodes, I just want to watch only 1 episode of a movie.

She shared the movie by sending in my share it application so that I can watch all the episodes, it talks about love, mistress, conflicts, horror. Before I start watching the movie, I really motivate myself to watch all the episodes. I ask them first about what is the whole event of the story, while listening to them it helps me to motivate watching the movie.

I can watch the movie if I have no work that's why I can't watch the movie in just whole day. The episode is I guess it was 12 episodes, it makes me lazy but I am trying to be more motivated.

As I began to watch, I saw a beautiful woman and a handsome man, they are partner of this move Sae Bom and Hye Hyun, I am not sure for their names in the movie. While watching the movie I am sure of this genre:

Love - all of the couples their in the movie show their love to their partners by caring and always being together in the movie. The love on the movie not just shown by their partners but the love to their companions their in the apartment. They gave food to the other people living there, they also sacrifice their own self just to give others what they need. Even when times they felt illness, they tried to protect their lives from the victims of Covid19.

Mistress - we can also saw some couple who betrayed their partners and show lust to other girl. I know it's just a learning to all couples that they should not do the same, we should stay loyal and honest to our partners.

Horror - I really love the intense of the movie, especially about the victims of the Covid19, which turned into Zombies. They really find solution about it, but they felt hard about how they can find the effective treatment. Sounds scary when someone was bitten by the victims and also turned into a zombie. They also do lockdowns their just like what we encountered this time of pandemic. The drama is very intense, I really appreciate , especially those role as a zombie.

After I watched the Kdrama, I am now already a kdrama fan. I love to watch again more movie from them, I also love their language and I read the subtitle english that helps me improve my vocabulary skills in english.


Realizations in Life

You will try to watch movies, and after all you can promise to watch it again. Movies can help us to improve our vocabulary skills and knows the culture of other country.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

Comments

I have watched this series last month and it is far different from other zombie series because here they have happy ending. Love wins😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sauna hilig kayu kog kdrama unya sa naminyo na ,drama nalang hahha ,wa gani ko kabalo anang mga sikat nga korean nga mga artista og kpop group😅Mahibung nalang ko nganong daghan kayu silag fans.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy basta horror kay mahubag hubagan jud kos lisang haha di pa jud ko katug memsh. Wa na ko katan aw na pud ug movies da.

$ 0.00
2 years ago