1st week of Duty

2 16
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

February 19, 2022

Hello pretties and handsome friends!

This is my new article, after a week that I didn't publish due to a very manic week for me. By the way, last week was my first week of duty. Our second semester class is already started last week. We, the faculty in our school we are very busy about preparing of modules to our handled subjects.

By the way, before I formally start this new article. I want to say sorry or to extend my apologies to everyone because I have no time this week to read your article but don't worry I promise to read yours if the signal or internet connection will be back there in our school. I promise to read your article sooner.

I just want to share here about what I am doing for the whole week, what makes me super busy? How I handled everything in my work?

Well, my everyday routine have changed. Before, when I have no work I just woke up late and eat my meals also late. I don't know what I am going to do next. But everything really changed, because we start to duty onsite.

As I started went to school last monday, everything is not the same. What keeps me busy on monday was, we had a pictorial one by one, all faculty and staff. That pictorial is for organizational structure of the campus.

with my colleagues

After pictorial, we went back to our office and take a rest while doing anything related to our module making as preparation for printing of module for our students who choose to have a printed module because, if through online they don't have internet connection.

Last Tuesday, we are very busy about updating our class schedule. As we recieved our teaching loads, I got amazed by the 30 units but as I checked on the schedule some of it is conflict, I went to registrar office together with my co-teachers we have the same problem. Thankful, that everything is okay and solved my the registrar in-charge.

I wear pink, and the color green is my colleague

By wednesday, we have a final loading and our schedule is already set. I open my laptop and edit my previous module, I read it and change for some errors and I also revised everything so that it only have a few pages. The other school was already released their modules, we are asked to distribute the modules to their students who are near in the school.

Here we are distributing modules

The next day thursday, is also a hectic day for me in which we encode our class schedule through in matrix form, so that I can easily see my schedule. I also make my syllabus for the college subjects.

Last day is friday, it means fly day in the afternoon I need to go back home. But in the morning, I am busy to continue doing my school-related matter, like doing modules and syllabus. Then in the afternoon after lunch, we have a meeting with the Laboratory high School principal and the faculty of high school.

he is the high school principal

After everything is done, I fixed my things and wait for my father to picked up with me there in our school , going home. Finally we arrived safely there.


Realizations in Life

Everything will be paid off in the end. Just do hard work, you will harvest fruits sooner.

Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.85
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of Melissa_1998
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Melissa_1998
2 years ago

Comments

I am glad that you guys are starting to work again. Are you going to have limited face-to-face classes soon sis? How many students do you have?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sis, we still follow the blended learning now. We print the modules and give to our students. We are also not able to use the online learning due to poor signal.

For the number of students, I am still waiting for the official number of students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago